» » Garrett Pierce - Dusk

Garrett Pierce - Dusk flac mp3

Garrett Pierce - Dusk flac mp3
Garrett Pierce
Recording location:
Sonoma, CA
FLAC vers. size:
1704 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1411 mb
WMA vers. size:
1454 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

Dusk by Garrett Pierce, released 17 February 2017 1. Boat Song 2. Distant Thought 3. Don't Hold Back 4. These Wounds 5. Enough 6. Greyhound Song 7. Get Me Out of This Place 8. One Last Breath 9. Not A Religious Man 10. This Town of Mine. ships out within 4 days.

Wrong album? Let us know. Expand player Collapse player. CITY OF SAND Vinyl Record. Like a moth CD. RUB1,092. City of sand CD. RUB770. ALL MASKS CD. See all Garrett Pierce merch.

Crossbill Records, Garrett Pierce'nin etkinliğini paylaştı. 8 Mart ·. Friday 3/23 - Hotel Utah Saloon: Garrett Pierce opens the night for Xylouris White (Georgios Xylouris on Cretan laouto and vocals and Jim White on drum kit) and Neal Morgan. Friday March 23 Garrett Pierce will open for the supremely talented Xylouris White and Neal Morgan. First GP show in a long while and this one is not to be missed.

Artist: Garrett Pierce. Download Garrett Pierce - Boat Song. Garrett Pierce - Get Me out of This Place 04:05. Garrett Pierce - These Wounds 03:31. Garrett Pierce: best 2 tracks. Garrett Pierce - Motion Like A Moth, 2006 05:08. Garrett Pierce - Get Me out of This Place Dusk, 2017 04:05. Artist: Garrett Pierce.

Garrett Pierce - Distant Thought. Has been played on. United Kingdom 1.

Dusk is the fourth studio album by The The, recorded in 1992 and released by Sony Records in January 1993. The album peaked at in the UK, and at in America. In 2002 the album was reissued in remastered form on CD. Tracks written by Matt Johnson. True Happiness This Way Lies" – 3:10. Love Is Stronger than Death" – 4:38. Dogs of Lust" – 3:09. This Is the Night" – 3:50. Slow Emotion Replay" – 3:55. Helpline Operator" – 4:48. Sodium Light Baby" – 3:45. Lung Shadows" – 4:34.

Продавец: ООО " ГК ИМПЕРИЯ ИНСТРУМЕНТА". Адрес: Россия, Москва, Павловская, 27/29.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Boat Song Garrett Pierce Garrett Pierce 3:45
2 Distant Thought Garrett Pierce Garrett Pierce 3:39
3 Don't Hold Back Garrett Pierce Garrett Pierce 3:10
4 These Wounds Garrett Pierce Garrett Pierce 3:31
5 Enough Garrett Pierce Garrett Pierce 3:51
6 Greyhound Song Garrett Pierce Garrett Pierce 3:04
7 Get Me Out of This Place Garrett Pierce Garrett Pierce 4:05
8 One Last Breath Garrett Pierce Garrett Pierce 4:27
9 Not a Religious Man Garrett Pierce Garrett Pierce 2:47
10 This Town of Mine Garrett Pierce Garrett Pierce 3:34


Payam Bavafa - Guitar
Kayla Headley - Back Cover
Garrett Pierce - Composer, Cover Photo, Engineer, Instrumentation, Mixing, Primary Artist
Mike Wells - Mastering
Timothy James Wright - Banjo, Drums, Effects, Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar, Layout, Organ, Piano