» » Clay Dubose - These Days

Clay Dubose - These Days flac mp3

Clay Dubose - These Days flac mp3
Clay Dubose
These Days
Date of release:
January 18, 2005
Recording location:
Cristobal Studios, San Marcos, TX
FLAC vers. size:
1430 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1625 mb
WMA vers. size:
1609 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

is the third studio album by American rapper Ab-Soul. It was released on June 24, 2014, by Top Dawg Entertainment (TDE). The record serves as the follow-up to his critically acclaimed Control System (2012). The album features guest appearances from Black Hippy affiliates Kendrick Lamar, ScHoolboy Q and Jay Rock; as well as Rick Ross, Lupe Fiasco, Action Bronson and Mac Miller (as Delusional Thomas), whose in-house studio is where Ab-Soul recorded the majority of the record, among others.

Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals (Background), Composer. Hurricane Healing, Vol. 91: Country. Composer, Primary Artist.

Your Love I Can't Replace.

These Days Album Art Lyrics. These Days (Ft. The O'My's) Lyrics. About These Days. These Day. s the third studio album by Ab-Soul, released independently through Top Dawg Entertainment on June 24, 2014. The album has a plethora of guest appearances and producers – Soul referred to the project as a Top Dawg party – most notably an Ab-Soul’s Outro reunion with Kendrick Lamar and Terrace Martin (see Kendrick Lamar’s Interlude ) and a 20 minute rap battle between Ab-Soul and Daylyt that closes the album

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Long Lonely Life Clay Dubose Clay Dubose 3:14
2 No Accident Clay Dubose / Paul Reeves Clay Dubose 3:14
3 Captivated Clay Dubose / Ron Reynolds Clay Dubose 3:27
4 Life of the Party Clay Dubose Clay Dubose 3:18
5 Fork in the Road Clay Dubose Clay Dubose 3:25
6 Less Is More Clay Dubose Clay Dubose 3:30
7 These Days Clay Dubose Clay Dubose 3:59
8 She Cries Clay Dubose Clay Dubose 3:21
9 Big Scary Heart Clay Dubose Clay Dubose 2:52
10 Crack in the Armor Clay Dubose Clay Dubose 3:56
11 Street Sage Clay Dubose / Will Ray Clay Dubose 3:58
12 I Threw It All Away Bob Dylan Clay Dubose 2:33


Ed Adkins - Bass, Guitar (Bass)
Chuck Ainlay - Mixing
Walter Arias - Photography
Mike Barry - Guitar (Bass)
Mike Barry - Bass
Helen Bravenec - Violin
Charlie Chadwick - Engineer
Michael Clarke - Drums, Percussion, Tambourine
Jim Cooley - Mixing Assistant
Mike Daily - Pedal Steel
Jim DeMain - Mastering
Marc DeSisto - Engineer, Producer
Clay Dubose - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals (Background)
Bob Dylan - Composer
Vicki Hampton - Vocals (Background)
Brian Hofeldt - Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Producer, Tambourine
Garth Hudson - Piano
Rami Jaffee - Keyboards, Synthesizer
Chris Kipp - Engineer
Greg Leisz - Guitar (Electric)
Sam Levine - Saxophone
Chip Matthews - Engineer
Sweet Basil McJagger - Organ, Piano
Carmen Mejia - Vocals
Bob Metzger - Guitar (Acoustic)
Augie Meyers - Vox Organ
Jimmy Powers - Harmonica
Will Ray - Composer, Dobro, Guitar (Electric), Mandolin, Producer, Tambourine
Paul Reeves - Composer
Ron Reynolds - Composer, Engineer, Producer
Russell Terrell - Vocals (Background)
Daniel Timms - Accordion, Keyboards, Organ, Piano
Dusty Wakeman - Engineer, Guitar (Bass), Producer
Wreckin' Crew - Vocals (Background)