» » Tom Braxton - Imagine This

Tom Braxton - Imagine This flac mp3

Tom Braxton - Imagine This flac mp3
Tom Braxton
Imagine This
Contemporary Jazz,Smooth Jazz
Date of release:
August 21, 2007
Recording location:
Bobby Sparks Enterprises, Mesquite, TX
FLAC vers. size:
1833 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1875 mb
WMA vers. size:
1888 mb
Other formats
4.2 ★

Below result for Songs Album Imagine This By Tom Braxton on Musica. Download mp3 and mp4 videos that you want and it's FREE forever! Tom Braxton - 1 . Watch & Download. Peg - Tom Braxton At 2. Algarve Smooth Jazz Festival (2017). Tom Braxton - The Way. Thejazzprofessor. Tom Braxton - Ventura Highway. Ram Kyo. Tom Braxton Live In Concert. Tom Braxton - Downtime.

The Next Chapter 2014. Endless Highway 2009.

Imagine This Album has 11 songs sung by Tom Braxton, Kirk Whalum, Tim Bowman. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Imagine This songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

Tom Braxton songs download, free online mp3 listen. Holy X 3. album: Face to Face. album: The Next Chapter. album: The Other Side. album: Comfort and Joy. Diamonds in the Rough. Good To Go. album: Imagine This. album: Endless Highway. Gail Jhonson - Do Something Else (feat.

Snowflakes is the fourth studio album by American singer Toni Braxton, released on October 23, 2001 by Arista Records. Her first Christmas album, its is a follow-up to her 2000 studio album The Heat. Snowflakes consists of eleven tracks, featuring five R&B–led original songs co-penned with her former husband Keri Lewis and longtime collaborator Babyface as well as several remixes and cover versions of Christmas standards and carols, one of which is a duet featuring recording artist Shaggy.

Tom Braxton - Endless Highway 04:57. Tom Braxton - Just in Time 03:41. Tom Braxton, Arthur Dyer - Ventura Highway 04:46. Tom Braxton - Open Road 04:55. Tom Braxton - Soul Purpose 03:47. Tom Braxton - Distant Skies 06:16. All songs from Imagine This.

Bob James (Jazz Legend & Grammy Award-Winning Keyboardist): "I was looking forward to performing with Tom Braxton on the Smooth Jazz Cruise because I had heard so many great things about him. But he exceeded even my high expectations and challenged me with his soulful heartfelt playing. He is my kind of musician!

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Peg Walter Becker / Donald Fagen Tom Braxton feat: Kevin Whalum 4:59
2 Escape Joe Ninowski Tom Braxton feat: Brian Simpson 4:06
3 Imagine This Tom Braxton Tom Braxton feat: Kirk Whalum 4:43
4 Kaanapali Beach Tom Braxton Tom Braxton 5:06
5 Good to Go Tom Braxton 4:48
6 Haven't You Heard? Tom Braxton 4:08
7 Evening Drive Tom Braxton Tom Braxton feat: Tim Bowman 5:55
8 Downtime Tom Braxton Tom Braxton 4:33
9 1 A.M. Tom Braxton Tom Braxton 5:05
10 Rest Assured Tom Braxton Tom Braxton 6:45
11 Revelation Song Tom Braxton 5:21


Len Barnett - Main Personnel, Percussion
Walter Becker - Composer
Joe Bellamy - Mastering
Tim Bowman - Additional Personnel, Guest Artist, Guitar, Primary Artist
Don Bozman - Main Personnel, Trombone
Pete Branham - Main Personnel, Sax (Tenor)
Tom Braxton - Arranger, Audio Production, Composer, Flute, Horn Arrangements, Keyboards, Main Personnel, Piano, Primary Artist, Producer, Sax (Alto), Sax (Soprano), Sax (Tenor), Vocal Arrangement
Jared Bryans - Audio Engineer, Engineer
C.J. Roland - Drum Programming, Main Personnel
Victor Caldwell - Audio Engineer, Engineer
Daran De Shazo - Guitar (Acoustic), Main Personnel
Donald Fagen - Composer
Jorge Ginorio - Main Personnel, Percussion
Arlington Jones - Keyboards, Main Personnel
Arlington "Ollie" Jones - Keyboards, Piano
Braylon Lacy - Guitar (Bass), Main Personnel
Joey Lomas - Audio Engineer, Engineer
Patrick McGuire - Audio Engineer, Engineer, Mixing
Selinza Mitchell - Main Personnel, Vocals
Kimberly Mont - Main Personnel, Vocals (Background)
Joe Ninowski - Arranger, Audio Production, Composer, Drum Programming, Keyboards, Main Personnel, Percussion, Producer
Ricky 'Bongo' Carthen - Main Personnel, Percussion
Jeannette Robinson - Management
Hal Sacks - Mastering
Brian Simpson - Additional Personnel, Piano, Primary Artist
Larry Spencer - Flugelhorn, Main Personnel, Trumpet, Trumpet (Muted)
Jason Thomas - Drums, Main Personnel
Tony Blaine - Audio Production, Keyboards, Main Personnel
Andrea Wallace - Main Personnel, Vocals
Kevin Whalum - Additional Personnel, Primary Artist, Vocal Arrangement, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Kirk Whalum - Guest Artist, Main Personnel, Primary Artist, Sax (Tenor)
Eric Willis - Audio Production, Keyboards, Main Personnel