» » Alan Davey - Captured Rotation
Alan Davey - Captured Rotation flac mp3
Alan Davey
Captured Rotation
Hard Rock,Instrumental Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Neo-Psychedelia
Date of release:
January 2, 1997
FLAC vers. size:
1816 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1372 mb
WMA vers. size:
1810 mb
Other formats
4.1 ★

Alan Davey ‎– Captured Rotation. Label: Hawkwind Records ‎– HAWKVP40CD. Format: CD, Album, Reissue. Country: UK. Released: 2006. Co-producer – Paul Cobbold. Vocals, Written-By – Ron Tree (tracks: 1, 4, 12). Notes. Originally released in 1996.

Alan Davey ‎– Captured Rotation. Label: Emergency Broadcast System ‎– EBSSCD 122. Format: CD, Album, Digipak. Released: 1996. Illustration – Alan Arthurs. Sleeve – Brian Burrows (3). All tracks published by Rock Music.

Artists Alan Davey Captured Rotation. Captured Rotation Alan Davey. This album has an average beat per minute of 115 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 56/162 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Captured Rotation. BPM Profile Captured Rotation. Album starts at BPM, ends at 134BPM (+134), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Alan Davey.

Captured Rotation - Студийный альбом от Alan Davey. В альбом вошло 12 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 56:32. Space Mirrors - Through The Dream Lands (feat. Orbital Captured In Rotation. Gunslinger- stay clean. 12. Alan Davey- Ode To A Bass Assassin.

Rotation is the second studio album by pop punk band Cute Is What We Aim For, released on June 24, 2008. Cute Is What We Aim For released their debut album The Same Old Blood Rush with a New Touch in June 2006 through major label Fueled by Ramen. Bassist Fred Cimato left the band in October and was replaced by Jack Marin. Marin subsequently left mid-tour in April 2007 and was replaced by Cimato

Album · 1997 · 12 Songs. Listen on Apple Music.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Call Alan Davey 7:25
2 Never Comedown Alan Davey 3:14
3 Higher Than Before Alan Davey 5:26
4 Ancient Light Alan Davey 8:59
5 Space Bass Alan Davey 4:04
6 Hawkestrel Alan Davey 2:28
7 Nebula Alan Davey 1:44
8 Thunderbird Alan Davey 3:00
9 Nova-Drive Alan Davey 5:10
10 Spacial Wave Alan Davey 4:16
11 Quirk Alan Davey 3:32
12 Pre-Med Alan Davey 7:07


Alan Arthurs - Illustrations
Brian Burrows - Layout Design
Paul Cobbold - Coordination
Alan Davey - Audio Engineer, Audio Production, Bass, Engineer, Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Bass), Guitar (Rhythm), Mixing, Primary Artist, Producer, Sequencers, Synthesizer, Vocals
Ron Tree - Guest Artist, Vocals