» » Skitliv - Skandinavisk Misantropi
Skitliv - Skandinavisk Misantropi flac mp3
Skandinavisk Misantropi
Alternative/Indie Rock,Black Metal,Experimental Rock,Contemporary Pop/Rock,Heavy Metal
Date of release:
FLAC vers. size:
1550 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1118 mb
WMA vers. size:
1270 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Skandinavisk Misantropi by Skitliv, released 02 February 2018 1. Luciferon (Intro) 2. Slow Pain Coming 3. Hollow Devotion 4. Skandinavisk Misantropi 5. Towards the Shores of Loss Vulture 6. A Valley Below 7. Densetsu 8. ScumDrug Skitliv is the brainchild of the Shinienigmatic singer Maniac (Ex-Mayhem)! Featuring: Niklas Kvarforth (Shining) Gaahl (Ex-Gorgoroth) Attila Csihar (Mayhem) David Tibet (Current 93) Tore Moren (Arcturus). Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Skandinavisk Misantropi. Music By – Ingvar Music By, Lyrics By – Maniac. 5. Towards The Shores Of Loss. Lyrics By – ManiacMusic By – KvarforthVocals, Lyrics By – David Tibet. Skitliv (2). Skandinavisk Misantropi ‎(2x12", Album, Ltd, Whi). SOM 205. Skandinavisk Misantropi ‎(2x12", Album, Ltd, Red).

Skandinavisk Misantropi (2009) by Skitliv. Labels: Season of Mist. Genres: Black Metal, Doom Metal Members: Niklas Kvarforth, Maniac, Dag Otto, Ingvar Magnusson, Tore Moren, Gaahl. Released October 19, 2009. Skandinavisk misantropi Tracklist. 2. Slow Pain Coming Lyrics. 3. Hollow Devotion (Ft.

Skandinavisk Misantropi is the first full length offering, and it exceeded all my expectations. The style of Skitliv consists of painful, crawling doom metal which is lathered in Maniac's black rasp, with injections of noise and whatever else the band can use to weave their tales of depression and futility. The purpose of this album is to make the listener uncomfortable, and it succeeds to that extent, with each track another piece of a suicidal puzzle. The album has numerous guest spots, from David Tibet (Current 93) to Gaahl and Attila Csihar.

Album · 2008 · 8 Songs. Skandinavisk Misantropi Skitliv.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Luciferon (Intro) Skitliv 5:21
2 Slow Pain Coming Skitliv 7:43
3 Hollow Devotion Skitliv 8:39
4 Skandinavisk Misantropi Skitliv 6:31
5 Towards the Shores of Loss (Vulture Face Kain) Skitliv 10:28
6 A Valley Below Skitliv 9:26
7 Densetsu Skitliv 7:54
8 Scumdrug Skitliv 13:12


Attila Csihar - Guest Artist, Vocals
Sid Delicious - Main Personnel
Gaahl - Guest Artist, Vocals
Kvarforth - Guitar, Vocals (Background)
Niklas Kvarforth - Guitar, Vocals
Maniac - Guitar, Vocals
Dag Otto - Drums
Skitliv - Primary Artist
David Tibet - Guest Artist, Vocals