» » Sly Dunbar - Sly-Go-Ville

Sly Dunbar - Sly-Go-Ville flac mp3

Sly Dunbar - Sly-Go-Ville flac mp3
Sly Dunbar
Date of release:
FLAC vers. size:
1221 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1670 mb
WMA vers. size:
1327 mb
Other formats
4.6 ★

By: Sly Dunbar (1982, Reggae). More albums from Sly Dunbar: Simple Sly Man by Sly Dunbar. Padlock (Special Mixes) by Sly Dunbar. Sly Wicked And Slick by Sly Dunbar. View all albums . Sly-Go-Ville. By: Sly Dunbar (1982, Reggae). 1. Slippin’ Into Darkness.

Sly Dunbar ‎– Sly-Go-Ville. Label: Island Records ‎– 204 223, Island Records ‎– 204 223-320. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album. Marketplace 0 11 For Sale from €. 0.

Album · 1982 · 14 Songs. Sly-Go-Ville Sly Dunbar. Label: Island Records ‎– 14C 062-64945, Island Records ‎– ILPS 9673. Engineer – Benjamin Armbrister, Dennis Halliburton. Flugelhorn – David Madden. Percussion – "Sticky" Thompson. Photography By – Lynn Goldsmith. Producer – Sly Dunbar & Robbie Shakespeare.

Sly Go Ville, released originally on Island in 1982 and re-released on that label's Mango subsidiary in 1990, is one of his better efforts, though it still suffers from a surfeit of overlong, shapeless two-chord jams and half-formed funk reggae fusion. The Tabou1 reissue adds six bonus tracks to the original program of eight, the best of which is a hip-hop reggae version of the Yarbrough & Peoples classic "Don't Stop the Music.

Sly-Go-Ville is a English album released on Jan 1982. Sly-Go-Ville Album has 14 songs sung by Delroy Wilson, Sly Dunbar. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Sly-Go-Ville songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Slipping into Darkness Sly Dunbar
2 Gonna Love You Sly Dunbar
3 The Battle of Jericho Sly Dunbar
4 Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) Sly Dunbar
5 If You Want It Sly Dunbar
6 River Niger Papa Dee Allen / Harold Brown / B.B. Dickerson / Jerry Goldstein / Lonnie Jordan / Lee Oskar Sly Dunbar
7 Hot You're Hot Sly Dunbar
8 Un Metred Taxi Sly Dunbar


Papa Dee Allen - Composer
Harold Brown - Composer
B.B. Dickerson - Composer
Sly Dunbar - Drums, Primary Artist
Jerry Goldstein - Composer
Lonnie Jordan - Composer
Lee Oskar - Composer