» » James Reyne - Day in the Sun

James Reyne - Day in the Sun flac mp3

James Reyne - Day in the Sun flac mp3
James Reyne
Day in the Sun
Date of release:
FLAC vers. size:
1994 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1948 mb
WMA vers. size:
1871 mb
Other formats
4.7 ★

The Anthology is a double CD greatest hits album of by Australian singer songwriter James Reyne. The album includes tracks from the last three decades. Reyne said "I've been working as a singer, musician and songwriter for a while now, and feel that it may only be that I've started to grasp how it all works relatively recently. I know I'm a better craftsman now than I was, so welcomed the idea of this ive of my solo stuff

Track Listing - Disc 1. Title/Composer. 1. Things Don't Seem. Day in the Sun. James Reyne. 9. The Boys Light Up.

Written-By – James Reyne. Written-By – Sigerson, Reyne, Scott. James Reyne ‎(LP, Album).

Thanks for liking James Reyne Official. All new announcements will be made here first  .

Listen free to James Reyne – James Reyne (Fall of Rome, Hammerhead and more). James Reyne was a natural for a solo career in the wake of Australian Crawl's demise. Having been the handsome face of one of Australia's best loved groups through the late 70s and early 80s, Reyne stepped into a solo career with the elan of a supermodel stepping into a Versace dress.

Features Song Lyrics for James Reyne's James Reyne album. James Reyne Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965.

Day In The Sun (1994). The Whiff Of Bedlam (1994). The Best Of James Reyne (1994). Electric Digger Dandy (1991). Any Day Above Ground (1991). One More River (1989). House of Cards (1989). Motor’s Too Fast (1988). Always the Way (1987).

James Reyne's self-titled studio album was released in September 1987 and was the singer's first solo venture since the break-up of the band Australian Crawl in 1986. The album saw six singles released in Australia the first being, "Fall of Rome", "Hammerhead", "Rip it Up", "Heaven on a Stick", "Motor's Too Fast" and "Always The Way". The album was released in America as Any Day Above Ground, the album peaked at number 3 on the ARIA Charts, which remains Reynes highest charting album. The album saw Reynes return to an electric sound. It features the singles Slave, Any Day Above Ground and Some People, as well as a new, tomas Mureika of All Music said on Electric Digger Dandy Reyne expands his musical boundaries with collaborations with Jim Vallance and Tony Joe White.


James Reyne - Guitar, Primary Artist, Vocals