» » The New Up - Better Off

The New Up - Better Off flac mp3

The New Up - Better Off flac mp3
The New Up
Better Off
Date of release:
Recording location:
Hyde Street Studios
FLAC vers. size:
1241 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1110 mb
WMA vers. size:
1350 mb
Other formats
4.8 ★

Better Off (stylized as BETTER,OFF) is an American rock band from Nashville, Tennessee, formed in 2011 under the name Friends. They changed their name in early 2013 to Better Off due to another group sharing the Friends name. They have released two albums, (I Think) I'm Leaving (2013) and Milk (2015), the latter of which charted on the Heatseekers Albums and Independent Albums charts.

Better Off Dead is the fourth studio album by German thrash metal band Sodom, released on October 1, 1990 by Steamhammer/SPV. The song "The Saw Is the Law" in an altered version that was released on the EP The Saw Is the Law. All music composed by Chris Witchhunter, Michael Hoffman and Tom Angelripper, except where noted. Resurrection" is dedicated to Angelripper's late father. The spoken passages at the beginning of "An Eye For An Eye" is taken from the 1989 film The Punisher, starring Dolph Lundgren.

Better Off Dead is the second collaborative album by Josh A and Jake Hill. It is the first to be released under their names, rather than their alter egos. The album features 7 original tracks, and 4 bonus singles included. Although some of the tracks diverge some, most of the songs on this album are fast paced and feature lyrics related to a broken mental state. The album was released on Apple Music and Tidal early, October 20th, and then was fully released everywhere else on October 22nd

Listen to Better Off from Awakening worship's A New Era for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. A new version of Last. Better Off. Love this track. Set as current obsession. Go to artist profile.

Listen to Better off Dead in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2017 Josh A & Iamjakehill.

I would put up every song on Off the Wall against every song on Thriller in a Pepsi-challenge sort of contest to see which songs were better, and Off the Wall would win every single time. Off the Wall had way more dance tracks on it. She’s Out Of My Life is a way better and more emotional slow jam than Lady in My Life. Girlfriend is a better bubblegum pop song than The Girl Is Mine. Thriller was specifically created to be a hit album for Michael, and while there is nothing inherently wrong with that, I feel it robbed us of the vocal artistry we got on Off the Wall.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Dear Life E.S. Pitcher / The New Up The New Up 4:19
2 Better Off E.S. Pitcher / Noah Reid / The New Up The New Up 3:50
3 Bitch E.S. Pitcher / Noah Reid / The New Up The New Up 4:19
4 F*** You Roger (Until Further Notice) E.S. Pitcher / The New Up The New Up 3:53
5 Wait (For Danny G.) E.S. Pitcher / The New Up The New Up 4:05


Drew Bertrand - Percussion
John Cuniberti - Mastering
Dain Dizazzo - Guitar (Bass), Percussion, Saxophone
Jaimeson Durr - Audio Engineer, Audio Production, Mixing
Jack McFadden - Drums
The New Up - Composer, Primary Artist
E.S. Pitcher - Composer, Guitar, Piano, Vocals
Noah Reid - Composer, Guitars, Synthesizer, Vocals
Noah Reid - Composer, Guitar, Synthesizer, Vocals
Hawk West - Flute
Hawk West - Flute