» » Richard "Groove" Holmes - Dancing in the Sun

Richard "Groove" Holmes - Dancing in the Sun flac mp3

Richard "Groove" Holmes - Dancing in the Sun flac mp3
Richard "Groove" Holmes
Dancing in the Sun
Soul Jazz
Recording date:
December, 1977
Date of release:
Recording location:
Opal Recording Studio, New York, NY
FLAC vers. size:
1731 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1985 mb
WMA vers. size:
1519 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

Organ, Synth – Richard "Groove" Holmes. Percussion – Philip Mason (3). Photography By – Basil Pao.

Send "Richard "Groove" Holmes" Ringtones to your Cell. Richard "Groove" Holmes - Dancing In the Sun Album Lyrics. Richard "Groove" Holmes Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963.

Richard Groove Holmes. Dancing In The Sun ‎(LP, Album). Richard Groove Holmes.

Timeless Richard 'Groove' Holmes. Groove's Groove (Live). Groovin' With Groove. See All. Modern Jazz.

Dancing in the Sun. 1977. Opal Recording Studio, New York, NY.

Songs: 3. Artist: Richard Groove Holmes. Songs: Richard Groove Holmes - Calypso Holiday 07:15. Richard Groove Holmes - Let's Groove 08:39. Richard Groove Holmes - Highway Of Life 02:59.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Misty Johnny Burke / Erroll Garner Richard "Groove" Holmes 12:50
2 Dancing in the Sun Khalid Moss Richard "Groove" Holmes 11:03
3 Calypso Holiday Mario E. Sprouse Richard "Groove" Holmes 7:13
4 Let's Groove Victor Carstarphen / Richard "Groove" Holmes / Leon Huff / Gene McFadden / John Whitehead Richard "Groove" Holmes 8:37
5 Highway of Life Khalid Moss Richard "Groove" Holmes 2:59


Rama Barwick - Executive Producer
Johnny Burke - Composer
Victor Carstarphen - Composer
Alex Foster - Sax (Alto)
Erroll Garner - Composer
Jeff Gordon - Sax (Tenor)
Richard "Groove" Holmes - Composer, Korg Synthesizer, Organ, Primary Artist, Synthesizer
Leon Huff - Composer
Karen Joseph - Flute, Piccolo
Roger Kash - Editing, Project Coordinator
Paul Klein - Executive Producer
Michael Lauzardo - Art Direction, Design
Stanley Lindquist - Bells, Cowbell, Sax (Baritone)
Phillip Read Mason - Percussion
Gene McFadden - Composer
Wayne Morrison - Guitar (Electric)
Khalid Moss - Composer, Piano
Jose J. Sprouse, Jr. - Bells, Cowbell, Vibraphone
Mario E. Sprouse - Arranger, Composer, Conductor, Korg Synthesizer, Piano, Synthesizer, Tack Piano, Whistle (Human), Whistle (Instrument)
Ed Taylor - Producer
Eddie Taylor - Producer
John Whitehead - Composer
Doug Wilson - Drums, Whistle (Human), Whistle (Instrument)