» » Original Score - Wes Craven's New Nightmare

Original Score - Wes Craven's New Nightmare flac mp3

Original Score - Wes Craven's New Nightmare flac mp3
Original Score
Wes Craven's New Nightmare
Original Score,Soundtracks
Date of release:
Recording location:
L.A. East Studios, Salt Lake City, UT
FLAC vers. size:
1670 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1827 mb
WMA vers. size:
1710 mb
Other formats
4.1 ★

Wes Craven's Nightmare. 23. Never Sleep Again! Written-by – Charles Bernstein. Score recorded at: Rebrush Music, Los Angeles and .

Wes Craven's New Nightmare (also known as New Nightmare) is a 1994 American slasher film written and directed by Wes Craven, the original creator of A Nightmare on Elm Street.

Wes Craven's Nightmare.

Wes Craven's New Nightmare. Wes Craven's New Nightmare.

Wes Craven's New Nightmare by J. Peter Robinson. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample). There are traces of Bernstein's original theme here and there, but the score is largely Robinson's original. The score is distinctly creepy in places and flat-out frightening in others; most notably 'The Glove Goes Berserk', when Heather's husband Chase is attacked & killed by the mechanical glove that the effects team had been preparing (and had killed 2 effects technicians earlier in the movie).

Directed by Wes Craven. With Heather Langenkamp, Robert Englund, Jeff Davis, Miko Hughes. A demonic force has chosen Freddy Krueger as its portal to the real world. Can Heather Langenkamp play the part of Nancy one last time and trap the evil trying to enter our world? Director: Wes Craven. Writers: Wes Craven (characters), Wes Craven. Milan Records (7313835690-2). Formats: CD, Digital, Cassette. Wes Craven's New Nightmare (1994). Music By. J. Composed by J. Peter Robinson & Charles Bernstein). Total Album Time: 58:53.

For most of its running time, Wes Craven's New Nightmare is simply a s-l-o-w- tease to a paradoxical, reality-bending shockfest that never materializes.

New Nightmare (full title: Wes Craven's New Nightmare) is a 1994 horror meta film written and directed by Wes Craven. New Nightmare is not part of the original A Nightmare on Elm Street film series continuity, instead taking place in a real life setting where Freddy Krueger is an iconic movie villain. In contrast to the previous films, this was more a Gothic Horror outing for Craven as one saw Heather Langenkamp getting hit by a car in traffic.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Playground Charles Bernstein / J. Peter Robinson 1:07
2 A New Nightmare Begins Charles Bernstein / J. Peter Robinson 0:52
3 And Now... Heeeere's Freddy! Charles Bernstein 1:15
4 Heather and Chase Theme J. Peter Robinson 1:10
5 Scratches J. Peter Robinson 0:38
6 Phone Calls J. Peter Robinson 0:16
7 The Glove Goes Berserk J. Peter Robinson 1:02
8 Heather's Departure J. Peter Robinson 1:46
9 Dylan Tells Heather About Rex J. Peter Robinson 1:34
10 Heather's Concert J. Peter Robinson 1:55
11 Bedtime Story (Dylan's Theme) J. Peter Robinson 2:20
12 Chase's Blues Tom Canning / J. Peter Robinson 1:49
13 The Claw and Chase's Death J. Peter Robinson 0:38
14 The Police Tell Heather About Chase J. Peter Robinson 1:53
15 The Funeral J. Peter Robinson 2:58
16 The Park J. Peter Robinson 3:38
17 Nosebleed J. Peter Robinson 2:09
18 Robert's Painting J. Peter Robinson 1:19
19 The Claw in Heather's Bed J. Peter Robinson 1:36
20 Attack J. Peter Robinson 2:02
21 Heather Reassures Dylan J. Peter Robinson 1:16
22 Wes Craven's Nightmare J. Peter Robinson 2:26
23 Never Sleep Again J. Peter Robinson 1:00
24 Miss Me??!! J. Peter Robinson 0:49
25 Oxgentyton J. Peter Robinson 1:45
26 Everything's Not All Right! J. Peter Robinson 1:24
27 The Freeway J. Peter Robinson 3:24
28 Transformation J. Peter Robinson 3:12
29 Bread Crumbs J. Peter Robinson 3:28
30 Freddy's Netherworld J. Peter Robinson 1:18
31 Script/Freddy's Attacks J. Peter Robinson 2:00
32 Tongue/Escape J. Peter Robinson 1:38
33 Safe at Last??? J. Peter Robinson 2:03


Charles Bernstein - Composer
Tom Canning - Composer
Emmanuel Chamboredon - Executive Producer
Harvey R. Cohen - Orchestra
Paul DiFranco - Music Supervisor
Robert Fernandez - Engineer, Mixing
David Franco - Supervisor
Judy Kaganowich - Artwork
Mark Kaufman - Coordination
Michael McCuistion - Conductor, Orchestra
Toby Pieniek - Executive Producer
Larry Rench - Orchestra
Liza Richardson - Editing
Lolita Ritmanis - Orchestra
J. Peter Robinson - Arranger, Composer, Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Scott Rogers - Orchestra
Edgardo Simone - Orchestra
Wally Traugott - Mastering