» » Alice in Videoland - Maiden Voyage Plus

Alice in Videoland - Maiden Voyage Plus flac mp3

Alice in Videoland - Maiden Voyage Plus flac mp3
Alice in Videoland
Maiden Voyage Plus
Date of release:
FLAC vers. size:
1373 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1407 mb
WMA vers. size:
1254 mb
Other formats
4.7 ★

The recording of their debut album Maiden Voyage (2003) began. At the same time the band took the local club scene by storm with their energetic live shows. Their second album Outrageous! was released in 2005 and by that time the band had gained an underground worldwide fan base. In 2010 Alice In Videoland released their latest single "Spaceship" which became the band's first radio hit in Sweden and on November 2 the same year, they released their fourth album A Million Thoughts And They´re All About You. The band also made their first video ( "In A Band") in 5 years. In April 2015, after a nearly four-year hiatus, the band announced that their new single "Let Go" would be released in May, and their would-be fifth album Forever would be released sometime later in 2015.

Maiden Voyage is the debut album by Swedish electronic band Alice in Videoland, released in Sweden on 19 November 2003 by National Records. In the United States and Canada, the album was released in 2007 by Artoffact Records under the title Maiden Voyage Plus, containing remixes and B-sides as bonus tracks. "Alice In Videoland – Maiden Voyage Plus". MVD Entertainment Group. Retrieved 28 February 2011. This 2000s electronic music album-related article is a stub.

Alice in Videoland is an electroclash band from Sweden. Maiden Voyage Plus Album.

BPM Profile Maiden Voyage. Album starts at 150BPM, ends at 142BPM (-8), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Alice in Videoland. A Million Thoughts and They're All About You. 2010. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

Listen free to Alice in Videoland – Maiden Voyage (Lay Me Down, Got to Go and more). Sweden being the home of the perfect pop song, it comes as no surprise that this debut release from home grown talent Alice In Videoland delivers on the pop heritage of its home nation in ubiquitous style.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Lay Me Down Alice in Videoland 3:03
2 Got to Go Alice in Videoland 3:26
3 Going Down Alice in Videoland 3:18
4 Red Alice in Videoland 3:03
5 Dance with Me Alice in Videoland 2:28
6 Video Girl Alice in Videoland 2:55
7 Panic Alice in Videoland 4:54
8 Addicted Alice in Videoland 2:34
9 Naked Alice in Videoland 2:26
10 Sweet Thing Alice in Videoland 3:51
11 Going Down Alice in Videoland 5:21
12 Player Alice in Videoland 2:33
13 The Bomb Alice in Videoland 2:26
14 Lay Me Down Alice in Videoland 3:28
15 [Untitled] Alice in Videoland 3:57


Anders Alexander - Producer
Alice in Videoland - Primary Artist