» » Original Motion Picture Soundtrack - The Art of Getting By

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack - The Art of Getting By flac mp3

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack - The Art of Getting By flac mp3
Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
The Art of Getting By
Alternative/Indie Rock,Indie Pop,Indie Rock
Date of release:
June 14, 2011
Recording location:
The Music Collective, Studio City, CA
FLAC vers. size:
1852 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1863 mb
WMA vers. size:
1855 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

Album was composed by Alec Puro and was released on June 2, 2011. Soundtrack consists of 10 tracks tracks with duration over about 20 minutes. Album was released by Fox Music. CD 1. 1. Open (From the Art of Getting By). Alec Puro. Be the first! Page views: 9455. 0 persons have this album in collection.

Tracklist: 1. Towards the Sun by Rihanna 2. Run To Me by Coffee 3. Cannonball by Kiesza 4. As Real As You and Me by Rihanna 5. Red Balloon by Charli XCX 6. Dancing In the Dark by Rihanna 7. Drop That by Jacob Plant 8. Feel the Light by Jennifer Lopez. Art cover: More on Genius. Home (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) " Track Info. Release Date March 23, 2015. Home (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Various Artists. Towards the Sun. 2. Run to Me.

모. This version has "AB" on both sides of the cassette shell.

Home: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the soundtrack album for the 2015 animated film Home, based on the 2007 children book The True Meaning of Smekday by Adam Rex. It features songs recorded by Rihanna, Clarence Coffee J. Kiesza, Charli XCX, Jacob Plant, and Jennifer Lopez. It was released on March 23, 2015 through Westbury Road and Roc Nation. Following the announcement that Rihanna would star in the film, it was revealed she would release a concept album based on the animated film

Nirvana's Nevermind had symbolically knocked Michael Jackson off the top of the album charts at the beginning of the year, and the underground buzz about Seattle bands like Alice in Chains, Soundgarden, and Pearl Jam was beginning to find its way past circles of indie aficionados and open-minded hard rock fans and into the mainstream

Interstellar: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the soundtrack album to the 2014 film Interstellar directed by Christopher Nolan. The film score is composed by Hans Zimmer who previously scored Nolan's Batman film trilogy and Inception. The soundtrack garnered critical acclaim. Prior to its digital release, it was nominated for an Academy Award and Original Score at the Hollywood Music in Media Awards. The soundtrack was released on November 17, 2014 via the WaterTower label. Kanada's Death P. (Adagio in D Minor).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 We Will Become Silhouettes Ben Gibbard / Jimmy Tamborello The Shins 3:01
2 We Drink on the Job Aaron Espinoza Earlimart 2:17
3 Sally's Theme Alec Puro Alec Puro 1:34
4 Sleep the Clock Around Isobel Campbell / Richard Colburn / Michael Cooke / Christopher Geddes / Stephen Jackson / Sarah Martin / Stuart Murdoch Mates of State 5:11
5 This Momentary Richard Boardman / Matthew Cocksedge / James Cook Delphic 4:35
6 Christmas Break Alec Puro Alec Puro 1:53
7 Winter Lady Leonard Cohen Leonard Cohen 2:16
8 Skin of My Yellow Country Teeth Sean Greenhalgh / Robbie Guertin / Alec Ounsworth / Lee Sargent / Tyler Sargent Clap Your Hands Say Yeah 5:43
9 Sally's Bedroom Jason Lytle / Alec Puro Alec Puro 1:44
10 Spitting Fire Adam Harrison / Piers Hewitt / Todd Howe / Nathan Nicholson The Boxer Rebellion 2:52
11 Here Scott Kannberg / Stephen Malkmus Pavement 3:56
12 The Trial of the Century Nick Stump / Josh Wise French Kicks 4:14


Richard Boardman - Composer
The Boxer Rebellion - Primary Artist
Levon Broussalian - Production Supervisor
Isobel Campbell - Composer
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah - Primary Artist
Matthew Cocksedge - Composer
Leonard Cohen - Composer, Primary Artist
Linda Cohen - Music Supervisor
Richard Colburn - Composer
James Cook - Composer
Michael Cooke - Composer
Delphic - Primary Artist
Amy Driscoll - Music Supervisor
Earlimart - Primary Artist
Aaron Espinoza - Composer
French Kicks - Primary Artist
Christopher Geddes - Composer
Ben Gibbard - Composer
Sean Greenhalgh - Composer
Robbie Guertin - Composer
Adam Harrison - Composer
Piers Hewitt - Composer
Todd Howe - Composer
Stephen Jackson - Composer
Scott Kannberg - Composer
Robert Kraft - Executive in Charge of Music
Benji Lysaght - Guitar
Jason Lytle - Composer
Stephen Malkmus - Composer
Andrew Marshall - Guitar
Sarah Martin - Composer
Mates of State - Primary Artist
Stuart Murdoch - Composer
Nathan Nicholson - Composer
Alec Ounsworth - Composer
Pavement - Primary Artist
Alec Puro - Composer, Primary Artist
Lee Sargent - Composer
Tyler Sargent - Composer
Krish Sharma - Mastering, Mixing
The Shins - Primary Artist
Matt Shlapak - Assistant
Eamon Shumow - Guitar
Nick Stump - Composer
Jimmy Tamborello - Composer
Gavin Wiesen - Liner Notes
Josh Wise - Composer