» » Renaissance - Illusion

Renaissance - Illusion flac mp3

Renaissance - Illusion flac mp3
Art Rock,Prog-Rock
Date of release:
Recording location:
Island Studios
FLAC vers. size:
1170 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1636 mb
WMA vers. size:
1625 mb
Other formats
4.3 ★

Illusion is the second studio album by the English progressive rock band Renaissance, released in 1971. It was originally released only in Germany and did not receive a wider release until 1973. It was first released in the UK in 1977, with a cover that had the original front and rear cover artwork swapped. The original Renaissance line-up fell apart during the recording of this, their second album.

Illusion is a music studio album recording by RENAISSANCE (Symphonic Prog/Progressive Rock) released in 1971 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. Illusion Repertoire 1995. Innocents & Illusions Extra tracks · Remastered Sbme Castle Us 2004. Illusion by Renaissance (2002-11-18) Repertoire.

Illusion is the second studio album of Renaissance and was released in 1971. The line up on the album is Jane Relf, Keith Relf, John Hawken, Louis Cennamo and Jim McCarty. The album had also the participation of Terry Crowe, Michael Dunford, Neil Corner, Terry Slade, Don Shinn and Betty Thatcher, on the lyrics. Renaissance's second album proved to be hard to complete. Although "Illusion" is billed as the second album by the original line up of Renaissance, it's actually more complicated than that

Renaissance Illusion. New and last Psych rock music. Album arts and media. Based in Mexico City. Renaissance Illusion (Josh Orange) - "Gun" 27. Suzan Köcher - "Cinamon II" 28. Etienne Valino - "April F5" 29. The Owl Report - "The Rich On The Hill" 30. Pansies - "Green Apple Eyes" 31. Gandalf - "Tiffany Rings" 32. Cal Locker & The Dead Strings - "Reclaimed" 33. Jeramesa - "The Kniferay (A Tribute to the Shortney Pladger Generation)".

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Love Goes On Keith Relf Renaissance 2:51
2 Golden Thread Jim McCarty / Keith Relf Renaissance 8:15
3 Love Is All Jim McCarty / Betty Thatcher Renaissance 3:40
4 Mr. Pine Renaissance 7:00
5 Face of Yesturday Jim McCarty Renaissance 6:06
6 Past Orbits of Dust Jim McCarty / Keith Relf / Betty Thatcher Renaissance 14:39


Russ Ballard - Primary Artist
Mark Brennan - Liner Notes
Jon Camp - Bass
Louis Cennamo - Bass
Terry Crowe - Vocals
Michael Dunford - Guitar, Vocals
John Hawken - Keyboards
Andrew Johns - Engineer
Andy Johns - Engineer
Neil Korner - Bass
Jim McCarty - Composer, Drums, Vocals
Betty Thatcher Newsinger - Composer
Phil - Engineer
Jane Relf - Percussion, Vocals
Keith Relf - Composer, Guitar, Harmonica, Producer, Vocals
Renaissance - Primary Artist
Don Shin - Piano, Piano (Electric)
Don Shinn - Keyboards
Terry Slade - Drums
Terence Sullivan - Drums
Betty Thatcher - Composer
John Tout - Keyboards
Paul Whitehead - Cover Design