» » High Tension Wires - Send a Message

High Tension Wires - Send a Message flac mp3

High Tension Wires - Send a Message flac mp3
High Tension Wires
Send a Message
Alternative/Indie Rock,New Wave/Post-Punk Revival
Date of release:
March 22, 2005
FLAC vers. size:
1821 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1402 mb
WMA vers. size:
1296 mb
Other formats
4.7 ★

Band Name High Tension Wires. Album Name Send a Message. Released date 22 March 2005. Labels Dirtnap Records. 3. The Sad Tale of Mattie Lou Denton. 4. I Heart Mao Inhibitors. 5. Gillette Napoleon. 6. A Will Send a Message. 7. Get You. 8. The Clear Is Coast. 9. Theme to Gettin' Fired.

Band Name High Tension Wires. Data de lançamento 22 Março 2005. Membros têm este álbum1.

High Tension Wires Send A Message. Give Your Opinion on Send A Message. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

Album starts at 196BPM, ends at 104BPM (-92), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by High Tension Wires.

Information for album "Send A Message": High Tension Wires. Members · A. - Chris Pulliam. Mike Wiebe : "Mike 'Teko' Wiebe".

High Tension Wires is the third studio album by the guitarist Steve Morse, released on May 1, 1989, by MCA Records. The album reached No. 182 on the . Billboard 200. All music composed by Steve Morse. Rod Morgenstein – drums. Allen Sloan – violin. Rick Sandidge – engineering, mixing. Tom Wright – engineering. Glenn Meadows – mastering.

High Tension Wires - Steve Morse. High Tension- Warrior (FULL ALBUM) 1984. Highland Wedding - Steve Morse (Album High Tension Wires). AC/DC - High Voltage Full Album Live 1976. STEVE MORSE/High Tension Wires ¥ TRIUMPH/MULTI. High Tension - Bully - Full Album. Dead Boys - Younger, Louder & Snottier (The Rough Mixes) (Full LP). Ghostwind.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 People I Know High Tension Wires 2:13
2 High Note High Tension Wires 1:28
3 The Sad Tale of Mattie Lou Denton High Tension Wires 2:06
4 I Heart MAO Inhibitors High Tension Wires 1:35
5 Gillette Napoleon High Tension Wires 1:27
6 A _ _ Will Send a Message High Tension Wires 2:06
7 Get You* High Tension Wires 1:10
8 The Clear Is Coast High Tension Wires 2:42
9 Theme to Gettin' Fired High Tension Wires 1:40
10 Smile and Lie High Tension Wires 2:22


Jeff Burke - Drums, Engineer, Member of Attributed Artist
Chris Hanzsek - Cover Art, Mastering
High Tension Wires - Primary Artist
Chris Pulliam - Guitar (Bass), Member of Attributed Artist
Mark Ryan - Cover Art, Engineer, Guitar, Member of Attributed Artist, Vocals
Mike Weibe - Member of Attributed Artist, Vocals
Mike "Teko" Wiebe - Guitar, Vocals