» » Y.O.G. - Years of Nowhere

Y.O.G. - Years of Nowhere flac mp3

Y.O.G. - Years of Nowhere flac mp3
Years of Nowhere
Date of release:
August 4, 2008
FLAC vers. size:
1190 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1721 mb
WMA vers. size:
1272 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

Years Of Nowhere by Yog, released 23 November 2007 1. Love Process Failure 2. Mouth Full Of Shit Cannot Bite 3. A Light Scent Of Wreck 4. Secrets 5. The Frameless Stage 6. Grindcore Deluxe 7. Merge Produced by Yog. Recorded November 2006 at Studio Mécanique La Chaux-de-Fonds Switzerland, engineered by Julien Fehlmann. Assistant engineer Julien Dick. Vocals recorded December 2006 by Zen at Zen Records. Mixed January 2007 by Julien Fehlmann. Mastered May 2007 at West West Side Music, New York by Jesse Baccus. Artwork by Baptiste Cochard at Atelier Détour.

Album Name Years of Nowhere. Released date 31 October 2007. Labels Get A Life Records. Music StyleGrindcore. Members owning this album4. 1. Love Process Failure. 2. Mouth Full of Shit Cannot Bite. 3. Light Scent of Wreck.

Nowhere is the debut album by British rock band Ride, released 15 October 1990. Rolling Stone called the album "a masterpiece", and online magazine Pitchfork called it "one of enduring moments". Ride released three EPs, Ride, Play, and Fall, prior to the release of Nowhere. Nowhere was recorded live-in-the-studio with producer Marc Waterman. Waterman had a mental breakdown, which resulted in Alan Moulder mixing the recordings.

Middle of Nowhere (album). Middle of Nowhere is the debut studio album by American pop rock group Hanson, and the first to be released on a major label, which was Polygram Records and Mercury Records. Released in 1997, it features slicker studio production compared to their previous indie efforts Boomerang and MMMBop. The band members were between the ages of 11 and 16 when it was released. Yearbook", one of the album's more dramatic songs, was not performed live until the recording of Middle of Nowhere Acoustic on May 5, 2007

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Nowhere" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Missing lyrics by Paul Martin?

album: Early Years 1954-1956. album: I Heard They Suck Live. Little Miss Higgins - In the Middle of Nowhere. album: Junction City. Yog - Love Process Failure. album: Years of Nowhere. Yog - Death by Silent Tyrants. album: Slip This On & Rock Hard Compilation.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Love Process Failure Y.O.G. 2:57
2 Mouth Full of Shit Cannot Bite Y.O.G. 1:37
3 A Light Scent of Wreck Y.O.G. 1:23
4 Secrets Y.O.G. 2:17
5 The Frameless Stage Y.O.G. 1:48
6 Grindcore Delux Y.O.G. 0:57
7 Merge Y.O.G. 3:01
8 Orchidian Y.O.G. 1:22
9 Kal-El Y.O.G. 2:34
10 Nice and Easy Y.O.G. 2:13
11 Dark Bliss Y.O.G. 2:54
12 Good Average Y.O.G. 1:48
13 Death by Silent Tyrants Y.O.G. 9:02


Y.O.G. - Primary Artist