» » Wesley Willis - Greatest Hits, Vol. 3
Wesley Willis - Greatest Hits, Vol. 3 flac mp3
Wesley Willis
Greatest Hits, Vol. 3
Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Comedy,Lo-Fi,Novelty,Contemporary Pop/Rock
Date of release:
October 14, 2003
FLAC vers. size:
1955 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1858 mb
WMA vers. size:
1680 mb
Other formats
4.9 ★

Wesley Willis & The Dragnews Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965.

Greatest Hits, Volume 3. Wesley Willis. Greatest Hits, Volume 3 Tracklist.

Wesley Willis: gli altri album. Troubled Onez Data di pubblicazione: 11 luglio 2003. Torture Demon Hell Ride Data di pubblicazione: 11 luglio 2003. Greatest Hits, Vol. 2 Data di pubblicazione: 11 luglio 2003. Greatest Hits Volume 2 Data di pubblicazione: 11 luglio 2003. Rock n Roll Will Never Die Data di pubblicazione: 11 luglio 2003.

Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample). This is the third "greatest hits" album by Wesley Willis, although he never actually had any hits. If you are reading this, you probably know what Wesley was all about, so I don't have to describe his music to you. This CD takes cuts from over a dozen of his albums, including some unreleased albums.

Wesley Willis THE WESLEY WILLIS FIASCO nflicthellride 01 - Get On The Bu. p3 02 - I'm Doing It Well On The Side Of . WESLEY WILLIS Greatest Hits Vol. 2. 01 - The Vultures Ate My Dead Ass U. p3. 02 - They Threw Me Out of Church. 05 - Birdman Kicked My As. 06 - Make Sure I'm Out Screwing U.

Hank Williams J. s Greatest Hits, Vol. 3 is a compilation album by American country music artist Hank Williams Jr. released by Warner Bros. Records in February 1989. The album includes eleven tracks, eight of which were Number One and Top 10 singles on the Billboard Hot Country Singles & Tracks chart released on the studio albums Five-O, Montana Cafe and Born to Boogie

If it had picked up where the first collection left off, Vol. 3 would have covered three studio albums, which produced 11 hits. That alone would have made a respectable hits collection, and it would have made sense, since The Bridge marked the beginning of a new phase of Joel's career. Instead, the 17-song Vol. 3 begins with a pair of songs from An Innocent Man ("Keeping the Faith," "An Innocent Man") that sound entirely different from the material that follows, which finds Joel delving into mechanized, slickly produced adult contemporary pop.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Verbal Assault Wesley Willis Wesley Willis 2:48
2 The Viper Room Wesley Willis Wesley Willis 2:12
3 I'm Going on a World Tour Wesley Willis Wesley Willis 2:06
4 If Wesley Willis Wesley Willis 2:11
5 Your Way Right Away Wesley Willis Wesley Willis 2:32
6 Make My Joyplane Crash and Burn Wesley Willis Wesley Willis 2:24
7 I Whipped Spiderman's Ass Wesley Willis Wesley Willis 2:19
8 Suck a Pitbull's Dick Wesley Willis Wesley Willis 2:08
9 Oprah Winfrey Wesley Willis Wesley Willis 2:01
10 Love God Dale Meiners / Wesley Willis Wesley Willis feat: Wesley Willis Fiasco 2:50
11 I'm the Daddy of Rock & Roll Wesley Willis Wesley Willis 2:36
12 My Keyboard Got Damaged Wesley Willis Wesley Willis 2:30
13 Wrigley Field Wesley Willis Wesley Willis 2:48
14 Chuckie Wesley Willis Wesley Willis 1:39
15 Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers Wesley Willis Wesley Willis 2:09
16 My Mother Smokes Crack Rocks Wesley Willis Wesley Willis 2:29
17 Beware of Dog Wesley Willis Wesley Willis 3:10
18 Gingerbread Knocked Me Out Wesley Willis Wesley Willis 2:59
19 Do It Russell Hunter / Paul Rudolph / Duncan Sanderson Wesley Willis feat: Wesley Willis Fiasco 2:34
20 Suck a Polar Bear's Dick Wesley Willis Wesley Willis 2:07
21 The Horse Bit Me Wesley Willis Wesley Willis 2:17
22 Carla Winterbottom Wesley Willis Wesley Willis 2:02
23 Catalina Wesley Willis Wesley Willis 2:49
24 Benny the Bull Wesley Willis Wesley Willis 2:18
25 It's the End of the Western Wesley Willis Wesley Willis 3:16


Chris Bagley - Liner Notes, Photography
Jello Biafra - Liner Notes, Photography
Erik Debat - Cover Photo
Joel Haertling - Photography
Russell Hunter - Composer
Dale Meiners - Composer, Editing, Guitar, Transfers
Brandon Kord "Dirty K" Murphy - Drums
Dave Nooks - Bass
Henry Rollins - Liner Notes
Paul Rudolph - Composer
Duncan Sanderson - Composer
Kim Shively - Liner Notes
Wesley Willis - Composer, Drawing, Primary Artist, Vocals
Wesley Willis Fiasco - Primary Artist