» » Lonesome Strangers - Lonesome Pine

Lonesome Strangers - Lonesome Pine flac mp3

Lonesome Strangers - Lonesome Pine flac mp3
Lonesome Strangers
Lonesome Pine
Recording date:
Date of release:
FLAC vers. size:
1550 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1806 mb
WMA vers. size:
1656 mb
Other formats
4.1 ★

The Lonesome Strangers. Members: Jeff Rymes, Lorne Rall, Mike McLean, Nino Del Pesco, Randy Weeks. Variations: Viewing All The Lonesome Strangers. Jeff Rymes & Randy Weeks, Lonesome Strangers. 25 50 100 250 500. Albums. The Lonesome Strangers. Lonesome Pine (Album).

Nanini left the band after the album was completed but before it was released, allowing new drummer Mike McLean to appear with the group on the artwork. The Strangers toured behind Yoakam and Dave Alvin, after which Del Pesco departed to form Snakefarm with Barry McBride; he was replaced by Lorne Rall.

Lonesome Pine Special. Lonesome Pine Special added 3 new photos to the album Train to Toronto for Folk Alliance. 6 March 2013 ·. Train to Toronto for Folk Alliance. Album Untitled Album. Lonesome Pine Special added 3 new photos from 22 November 2012 - at Cafe Fantastiko. 22 November 2012 ·. · Strings on Kings Caffe Fantastico. Lonesome Pine Special. 7 January 2013 ·. Thank you so much to all the people came out to our show and those who helped out and a special thanks to those who donated items to our cause.

Lonesome Road is the title of a recording by Doc Watson and Merle Watson, released in 1977. Lonesome Road is out-of-print and was re-issued on CD in 1998 by BGO Records. It was also released in 2002 by Southern Music packaged with Look Away!. I Recall a Gypsy Woman" (Bob McDill, Allen Reynolds) – 3:49.

Слушайте The Lonesome Strangers и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации. Goodbye Lonesome, Hello Baby Doll (coun1989) - The Lonesome Strangers. The Lonesome Stranger - Helloween. 4. The Lonesome Stranger - Gamma Ray. 4:59. Billy in The Lowground - The Lonesome Strangers.

Listen to The Lonesome Strangers in full in the this site app. Play on this site. (p) & c 1989 Hightone Records a division of Shout! Factory LLC, 2042-A Armacost Av. Los Angeles, CA 90025.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Don't Cross the Bad Man Lonesome Strangers
2 Ton of Shame Jeff Rymes / Randy Weeks Lonesome Strangers
3 Lonesome Pine Jeff Rymes Lonesome Strangers
4 Here Comes the Night Lonesome Strangers
5 8-Ball Lonesome Strangers
6 Hillbilly Music Lonesome Strangers
7 Modern Don Juan Lonesome Strangers
8 The One Who Wore Lonesome Strangers
9 My Ring Lonesome Strangers
10 Walkin' Over Hot Coals Lonesome Strangers
11 Stranger Malone Lonesome Strangers


Pete Anderson - Producer
Ed Black - Pedal Steel
Dave Bower - Photography
Nino Del Pesco - Bass
Michael Dumas - Assistant Engineer
Dan Fredman - Production Coordination
Chris Hillman - Mandolin
Jean Jordan - Art Direction
Jennifer Lee - Cover Painting
Lonesome Strangers - Primary Artist
Mike McLean - Drums
Joe Nanini - Drums
Al Perkins - Banjo, Dobro
Jeff Rymes - Composer, Guitar, Vocals
Dusty Wakeman - Engineer
Randy Weeks - Composer, Guitar, Vocals