» » Jon Anderson - Song of Seven

Jon Anderson - Song of Seven flac mp3

Jon Anderson - Song of Seven flac mp3
Jon Anderson
Song of Seven
Date of release:
November, 1980
FLAC vers. size:
1750 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1735 mb
WMA vers. size:
1844 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

Band Name Jon Anderson. Album Name Song of Seven. 版公司 Wounded Bird Records.

Cover – Jon Anderson. Electronics – Brian Gaylor. Engineer – Mike Dunne. Illustration – Ian Nicholson. Photography By – Jennifer Elizabeth Anderson. Written-By, Arranged By, Producer – Jon Anderson. 모. On rear of sleeve: Distributed by WEA Records Pty. Limited. On record labels: Manufactured & Distributed by WEA Records Pty. Limited Manufactured in Australia by a registered user of the trademark. 코드 및 기타 식별자. Matrix, Runout (Side 1 runout): MX197139. Song Of Seven ‎(Cass, Album, Dol).

Animation is the third solo album by Jon Anderson, a founder-member and former lead singer of Yes. It was released in 1982. As with the previous album Song of Seven, several well-known musicians were involved in Animation, including Simon Phillips, David Sancious, Jack Bruce and Morris Pert.

Listen free to Jon Anderson – Song Of Seven (For You for Me, Some Are Born and more). Jon Anderson - Song Of Seven ✪ Jon Anderson records naturally sound like Yes records, and not only because of his high, frequently double-tracked tenor. Anderson, who wrote, arranged, and produced Song of Seven, his second solo album, fills his overstuffed arrangements with dense keyboard textures and sparkling acoustic guitar strumming, just like the music of his band

Listen to Song Of Seven now. Listen to Song Of Seven in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Jon Anderson (born John Roy Anderson on 25 October 1944) is an English musician, best known as the lead singer of the progressive rock band Yes. He is also an accomplished solo artist, and has collaborated with artists such as the Greek musician Vangelis, among others. Song of Seven is the second solo album from Yes frontman Jon Anderson. It was released during his first hiatus from the band, having left in late 1979. It was supported by his first solo tour, backed by the New Life Band.

Jon Anderson - Song Of Seven Vinyl LP Record Album A-1/B-1 1980 Press EX EX+ Condition: Used. Time left: 7h 4m 43s. Ships to: Worldwide. JON ANDERSON Song of Seven USA LP VPI Cleaned YES NM/NM Condition: Used. Time left: 15h 49s. The best album by Jon Anderson is Olias Of Sunhillow which is ranked number 10264 in the list of all-time albums with a total rank score of 135. Jon Anderson album bestography. Higher ranked (31,761st) This album (34,891st) Lower ranked (34,891st) AnimationSong Of SevenSong Of Seven. Members who like this album also like: The Hissing Of Summer Lawns by Joni Mitchell, Unknown Pleasures by Joy Division and Hounds Of Love by Kate Bush.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 For You for Me Jon Anderson Jon Anderson 4:24
2 Some Are Born Jon Anderson Jon Anderson 4:06
3 Don't Forget (Nostalgia) Jon Anderson Jon Anderson 3:02
4 Heart of the Matter Jon Anderson Jon Anderson 4:21
5 Hear It Jon Anderson Jon Anderson 1:51
6 Everybody Loves You Jon Anderson Jon Anderson 4:03
7 Take Your Time Jon Anderson Jon Anderson 3:11
8 Days Jon Anderson Jon Anderson 3:29
9 Song of Seven Jon Anderson Jon Anderson 11:15


Damian James Anderson - Keyboards, Korg Synthesizer, Vocals
Deborah Leigh Anderson - Harmony, Vocal Harmony
Jenny Anderson - Photography
Jon Anderson - Arranger, Artwork, Composer, Guitar (Acoustic), Harp, Keyboards, Korg Synthesizer, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Ian Bairnson - Bass, Guitar, Vocals
Jack Bruce - Bass
Alwyn Clayden - Art Direction, Design
Clem Clempson - Guitar
Dave "Clem" Clempson - Guitar
Deborah Damian - Engineer
Johnny Dankworth - Sax (Alto), Saxophone
Delme String Quartet - Choir/Chorus, Strings
Mike Dunne - Engineer
Brian Gaylor - Electronic Sounds
Petite Jade Genevieve - Engineer, Vocals
John Giblin - Bass
Korg - Drums
Ronnie Leahy - Keyboards, Yamaha Keyboards
John Martin - Coordination
Mel - Bass
Mel - Bass
Dick Morrisay - Saxophone
Dick Morrissey - Saxophone
David Ogden - String Arrangements
Maurice Pert - Drums, Percussion
Morris Pert - Drums
Simon Phillips - Drums
Chris Rainbow - Choir/Chorus, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Christopher Rainbow - Choir/Chorus, Vocals, Vocals (Background)