» » Liquid Stranger - The Intergalactic Slapstick

Liquid Stranger - The Intergalactic Slapstick flac mp3

Liquid Stranger - The Intergalactic Slapstick flac mp3
Liquid Stranger
The Intergalactic Slapstick
FLAC vers. size:
1836 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1439 mb
WMA vers. size:
1447 mb
Other formats
4.6 ★

Outstanding album! The songs are varying in style, it's very innovative, and production is really good. I think the kick was a bit too powerful on one track compared to the other ones, but besides that great production and mastering. The soundstage is very wide. I did my first listening an hour ago while writing an assignment, playing it again on high volume now.

Get the Tempo of the tracks from The Intergalactic Slapstick (2009) by Liquid Stranger. This album has an average beat per minute of 124 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 76/176 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist The Intergalactic Slapstick. 1. Hiding in the Morning Mist.

Album · 2009 · 13 Songs. 2009 Liquid Stranger Music. More By Liquid Stranger. See All. The Private Riot.

The Intergalactic Slapstick, 2009. Hiding In the Morning Mist, 00:54. His Fully Automatic Wheelbarrow, 08:13. Soundboy Killa, 05:26. Full Metal Jacket, 05:44. Hexed and Perplexed Feat.

ARTIST: Liquid Stranger. ALBUM, TITLE: The Intergalactic Slapstick. Release year, date: 2009. Look for more music Liquid Stranger.

More Liquid Stranger. Listen to The Intergalactic Slapstick now. Listen to The Intergalactic Slapstick in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

The Intergalactic Slapstick. Immediate download of 13-track album in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire. nice one. Found tracks. Liquid Stranger - Hiding in the Morning Mist. Liquid Stranger - His Fully Automatic Wheelbarrow.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Hiding In The Morning Mist Liquid Stranger Liquid Stranger 0:55
2 His Fully Automatic Wheelbarrow Liquid Stranger Liquid Stranger 8:14
3 Dance On The Petals Avoiding The Nettles Liquid Stranger Liquid Stranger 5:40
4 Soundboy Killa Liquid Stranger Liquid Stranger 5:27
5 Full Metal Jacket Liquid Stranger Liquid Stranger 5:45
6 Tantrum Liquid Stranger Liquid Stranger 6:10
7 Dub Missile Liquid Stranger Liquid Stranger 6:01
8 Mutants Warrior Queen / Liquid Stranger Liquid Stranger 4:42
9 Rough Road Liquid Stranger Liquid Stranger 5:16
10 Hexed And Perplexed Deeyah / Liquid Stranger Liquid Stranger 7:05
11 Bodily Needs Liquid Stranger Liquid Stranger 5:31
12 Lotus Liquid Stranger Liquid Stranger 5:54
13 Dew Point Liquid Stranger Liquid Stranger 4:11


Dave Blackman - Mastering
Brother Culture - Vocals
Deeyah - Composer
Liquid Stranger - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Seb Taylor - Guitar
Warrior Queen - Composer