» » Fairyland - Score to a New Beginning

Fairyland - Score to a New Beginning flac mp3

Fairyland - Score to a New Beginning flac mp3
Score to a New Beginning
Symphonic Black Metal,Heavy Metal
Date of release:
May 19, 2009
Recording location:
Emerald Studio
FLAC vers. size:
1958 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1846 mb
WMA vers. size:
1797 mb
Other formats
4.9 ★

Score to a New Beginning. Better not Beginning Again. All music and lyrics by Phil Giordana. Recording information: Recorded at Emerald Studio and Harkam Studio.

The album Score to a New Beginning was completed in 2009, keeping the same musical style of its predecessors. In 2015, Fairyland became a full band once again, with Giordana being rejoined by Fairyland co-creator Willdric Lievin, who had left the band in 2004, and by new members Francesco Cavalieri, Jean-Baptiste Pol, and Sylvain Cohen. The group immediately went on to work on their next album. On May 31, 2016, the first song from the album, "Heralds Of The Green Lands", was released on YouTube

Score to a New Beginning (2009) by Fairyland. Labels: Napalm Records. Genres: Power Metal, Symphonic Metal Members: Philippe Giordana.

A new version of Last. Score to a New Beginning. A new age dawns before my eyes, I can feel the ars divine, With the sun above we'll build our holy land. What a sight to see a future yet t. iew full lyrics.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Score to a New Beginning" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "Score to a New Beginning Album. The Web's Largest Resource for.

Free download full album. Fairyland – score to a new beginning. Genre : Symphonic Power Metal.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Opening Credits Philippe Giordana Fairyland 1:28
2 Across the Endless Sea, Pt. 2 Philippe Giordana Fairyland 5:17
3 Assault on the Shore Philippe Giordana Fairyland 5:08
4 Master of the Waves Philippe Giordana Fairyland 6:08
5 A Soldier's Letter Philippe Giordana Fairyland 5:33
6 Godsent Philippe Giordana Fairyland 4:54
7 At the Gates of Morken Fairyland 4:55
8 Rise of the Giants Philippe Giordana Fairyland 4:19
9 Score to a New Beginning Philippe Giordana Fairyland 9:03
10 End Credits Philippe Giordana Fairyland 3:28


Fairyland - Primary Artist
Philippe Giordana - Choir/Chorus, Composer, Concept, Engineer, Guitar (Acoustic), Keyboards, Layout Design, Photography
Claus Vestergaard Jensen - Management
Olivier Lapauze - Guitar, Soloist
Willdric Lievin - Choir/Chorus, Drums, Engineer, Mastering, Mixing
Yann Mouhad - Guitar, Soloist