» » Xysma - Lotto
Xysma - Lotto flac mp3
Alternative/Indie Rock,Industrial,Heavy Metal
Date of release:
February 25, 1997
Recording location:
Music Box
FLAC vers. size:
1353 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1989 mb
WMA vers. size:
1637 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Лейблы Spinefarm Records. Музыкальный стильDeath Grind. Владельцы этого альбома1.

Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Xysma collection. Svart just released a vinyl pressing. 100 red, only through record shop x and black limited to 400.

Xysma's third album, Deluxe (1993), was no longer a death metal album, not necessarily even a metal album. The songs were hard-paced, in the vein of Helmer. Janitor no longer growled, as he sang in a clean style. The next album, Lotto (1996), was a full-blooded rock album with a very retro style; one of the tracks was featured later in Brian De Palma's movie Snake Eyes (1998). The band also released an EP called Singles, containing covers of classics sung in a schlager style.

Lotto (1996) by Xysma. Labels: Spinefarm Records. Genres: Heavy Metal Members: Janitor Mustasch, Olivier Lawny, Thee Stranius, Dr. Heavenly, Marvellous Sidney Safe.

Band name Music genre Lyrical themes Album title Song title Label Artist User profile Google. Xysma discography (all). lt; The Witch (1995).

This album is composed by Xysma. Lotto Album has 10 songs sung by Xysma. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Lotto songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Xysma - Lotto. Photo of Xysma - Lotto. More albums of Xysma: Swarming Of The Maggots. Above The Mind Of Morbidity. This album was released on the label Spinefarm Records (catalog number SPI 29CD). This album was released in 1996 year.

The music of Finnish eccentrics Xysma was so impossible to categorize that it slipped through the cracks of discernible '90s alt rock trends and into veritable oblivion, leaving hardly a trace.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Shortest Route Xysma 3:16
2 We Just Came Inside Xysma 2:54
3 Do'n'do Xysma 4:59
4 New Gel in Town Xysma 3:50
5 Aquanaut Xysma 3:58
6 Shoes Xysma 4:56
7 One Hell of a Man Xysma 3:26
8 The Tram Xysma 7:48
9 Millionaire Xysma 4:06
10 Bravado Xysma 20:47


A. Arvilahti - Mixing
Orvis Goodnight - Drums, Horn, Mastering
Gablo Heavenly - Artwork, Bass (Electric), Bass (Upright), Mixing, Vocals
Roop - Engineer, Mastering, Mixing, Producer, Synthesizer
Xysma - Primary Artist, Producer