» » Nobresil - Original

Nobresil - Original flac mp3

Nobresil - Original flac mp3
Date of release:
April 8, 2014
Recording location:
J.O.L.T Studio
FLAC vers. size:
1642 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1785 mb
WMA vers. size:
1138 mb
Other formats
4.2 ★

Features Song Lyrics for Nobresil feat. Mari Nobre's Original album. 1. Up Where We Belong Lyrics. Mari Nobre Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Nobresil Feat.

Album · 2014 · 10 Songs. See All. Voce Abusou - Single.

Explore releases from the Brasil Original label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Brasil Original releases. Profile: Series of LPs by brazilian artists. Released by RCA for EU (mainly French) exposure, the series is alternatively named as "Brazil". Parent Label: RCA Victor.

This is the first single from the Album "Original" by Nobresil. A song with a great message and an uplifting arrangement. Written by Mari Nobre, arranged by Leo Nobre with spectacular horn arrangements by Scott Mayo, this tune will make anyone feel good.

Bitrate (quality): 192. mp3. Aquarela Do Brasil.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Thank You Mari Nobre Nobresil 5:16
2 Linda Patrick Lockwood / Mari Nobre Nobresil 4:10
3 Fascinating Rhythm George Gershwin / Ira Gershwin Nobresil 3:43
4 Canto Da Terra Leo Nobre / Mari Nobre Nobresil 4:55
5 One More Song to Dance Leo Nobre / Mari Nobre Nobresil 4:54
6 Sertão Californiano Leo Nobre Nobresil 3:20
7 And Now Patrick Lockwood / Mari Nobre Nobresil 4:55
8 Gosto De Voce Patrick Lockwood / Mari Nobre Nobresil 3:41
9 Up Where We Belong Will Jennings / Jack Nitzsche / Buffy Sainte-Marie Nobresil 4:07
10 Obrigada Mari Nobre Nobresil 5:15


Justo Almario - Flute
Marcos Ariel - Fender Rhodes
Rich Breen - Mixing
Leo Costa - Drums, Engineer, Percussion
Lynne Earls - Mixing
Jose "Ce Bruno" Eisenberg - Drums, Percussion Arrangement
Sandro Feliciano - Drums
Brandon Ford - Vocals (Background)
George Gershwin - Composer
Ira Gershwin - Composer
Carla Hassett - Vocals (Background)
Munyungo Jackson - Engineer, Percussion
Will Jennings - Composer
Kleber Jorge - Guitar (Acoustic)
Pete Korpela - Engineer, Percussion
Lettrice Lawrence - Vocals (Background)
Hubert Laws - Flute
Andrew Lippman - Trombone
Patrick Lockwood - Composer
Luis Mascaro - Violin
Scott Mayo - Flute, Flute (Alto), Horn Arrangements, Sax (Soprano), Saxophone, Wind Arrangements
Pablo Medina - Keyboards, Piano
João Pedro Mourão - Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric)
Jovino Santos Neto - Arranger, Engineer, Piano
Jack Nitzsche - Composer
Leo Nobre - Arranger, Bass, Choir/Chorus, Composer, Editing, Engineer, Guitar (Nylon String), Kalimba, Producer, Prophet Synthesizer, Steel String, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Mari Nobre - Composer, Vocals
Nobresil - Primary Artist
Caro Pierotto - Vocals (Background)
Buffy Sainte-Marie - Composer
Devin Shaw - Vocals (Background)
Paul Tavenner - Mastering
T.J. Tesh - Choir/Chorus, Editing, Engineer
Enzo Todesco - Drums
Bryan Velasco - Fender Rhodes, Keyboards, Synthesizer
Jamelle Willams - Trumpet
Frank Zotolli - Fender Rhodes