» » Tim Bowman - Smile
Tim Bowman - Smile flac mp3
Tim Bowman
Contemporary Jazz,Smooth Jazz,Guitar Jazz,Jazz Instrument
Date of release:
October 17, 2000
Recording location:
Digital Domain, Novi, MI
FLAC vers. size:
1595 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1642 mb
WMA vers. size:
1454 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

Label: Trippin 'N' Rhythm Records ‎– TNR27. Format: CD, Album, Reissue. Country: US. Released: 2008. Electric Piano, Programmed By – Dana Davis (3)Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Howard SmithWritten-By – Candice Bowman, Howard Smith, Lorne Bowman, Tim Bowman. Percussion – Jeff Webb (2)Synth – Dana Davis (3)Written-By – Charles Hart (5), Tim Bowman.

This album has an average beat per minute of 104 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 88/159 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at 95BPM, ends at 91BPM (-4), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Tim Bowman.

Timothy "Tim" Bowman (born April 22, 1959) is an American smooth jazz gospel musician. He started his music career, in 1996, with the release of, Love, Joy, Peace, by INSP Media Group (Insync Music) alongside Diamante Records, and they released his first three albums, 1998's Paradise and 2000's Smile. The subsequent album, This Is What I Hear, was released by Liquid 8 Records in 2004. His fifth album, Tim Bowman, released in 2008 by Trippin 'N' Rhythm Records.

Bowman's stature in smoothville is confirmed by his first-class guest list - beyond Najee, he's working with rising genre producer Darren Rahn ("Sweet Sundays," the bright and snazzy "Steppin'," and the seductive retro-soul jam "On the Flyyy"), Kirk Whalum (on the sweet tribute to Bowman's mother "The Gift"), and. the ubiquitous Jeff Lorber (who produced and plays piano on the old-school, midtempo closer "Mr. B"). The guitarist also introduces listeners to the next generation by featuring his sensual voiced son Tim Bowman,.

Artist: Tim Bowman Album: Tim Bowman Genre: Smooth Jazz Label: Trippin 'N' Rhythm Records Released: 2008 Quality: FLAC (image+. View first unread post Don Bowman - Funny Way To Make An Album (1966) ; mp3, 320 kbps by Mike1985 10 Aug 2018, 08:36 in Country, Bluegrass (lossy - mp3). 0. 171. by Mike1985 View the latest post 10 Aug 2018, 08:36. View first unread post Don Bowman - Fresh From The Funny Farm (1965) ; mp3, 320 kbps by Mike1985 10 Aug 2018, 08:35 in Country, Bluegrass (lossy - mp3). 209. by Mike1985 View the latest post 10 Aug 2018, 08:35.

04. Tim Bowman - 4. Motor City Shuffle. 05. Tim Bowman - 5. Sunset. 06. Tim Bowman - 6. The Gift. 07. Tim Bowman - 7. All I Need Is You. 08. Tim Bowman - 8. On the Flyyy. 09. Tim Bowman - 9. Steppin. 10. Tim Bowman - 10. Soul Dream. 11. Tim Bowman - 11. Rapture. 12. Tim Bowman - 12. Mr B.

Tim Bowman Friends скачать и слушать. Just Another Day. 4:12. Supposed To Be. 4:08.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Heart and Soul Tim Bowman Tim Bowman 4:34
2 Smile Tim Bowman Tim Bowman 4:12
3 Happiness Is Tim Bowman Tim Bowman 5:07
4 Wanda Patrice Tim Bowman / Dana Davis Tim Bowman 3:51
5 Glory to Glory Fred Hammond Tim Bowman 5:08
6 Columbus, GA Tim Bowman Tim Bowman 5:00
7 Yes, No and Yes Tim Bowman / Howard Smith Tim Bowman 3:53
8 Friends Tim Bowman / Charles Hart Tim Bowman 4:31
9 Watch Out Tim Bowman / Al Turner Tim Bowman 4:03
10 Flyin' Away Tim Bowman Tim Bowman 4:39
11 Just Another Day Tim Bowman / Elijah "Double Portion" Lewis / Elijah Lewis Tim Bowman 3:59
12 My Prayer Tim Bowman Tim Bowman 4:38


Craig Bauer - Editing, Mixing, Programming
Philmore Bouldes - Keyboards
Bryan Bowman - Keyboards, Mixing, Organ, Piano, Producer
Tim Bowman - Composer, Drum Programming, Engineer, Guitar, Keyboards, Mixing, Primary Artist, Producer
Mike Brown - Mixing
Dana Davis - Composer, Keyboard Programming, Keyboards, Moog Synthesizer, Piano (Electric), Soloist
Al Duncan - Piano (Electric)
Fred Hammond - Composer
Tracee Harris - Make-Up
Charles Hart - Composer
Steve Johnson - Mixing
Elijah Lewis - Composer
Elijah "Double Portion" Lewis - Composer, Keyboards, Piano
Ken Love - Mastering
Jesse McGuire - Trumpet
David McMurray - Saxophone
Chris Noud - Artwork, Design
Ron Otis - Drums
Terrance Palmer - Bass
Jun Pino - Photography
Merion "Joei" Powers - Engineer, Mixing
Howard Smith - Composer
Howard Smith - Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Howard Smith - Vocals, Vocals (Background)
D'Andre Thomas - Bass
DeAndrae Thomas - Bass
Al Turner - Bass, Composer, Drum Programming, Engineer, Keyboards, Producer
Jeff Webb - Percussion