» » Naked on the Vague - Blood Pressure Sessions

Naked on the Vague - Blood Pressure Sessions flac mp3

Naked on the Vague - Blood Pressure Sessions flac mp3
Naked on the Vague
Blood Pressure Sessions
Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock
Date of release:
March 11, 2008
FLAC vers. size:
1252 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1924 mb
WMA vers. size:
1493 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

The Blood Pressure Sessions. Released by dualpLOVER Sep 2007 9 Tracks. The Blood Pressure Sessions Album has 9 songs sung by Naked on the Vague. Listen to all songs in high quality & download The Blood Pressure Sessions songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

Naked on the Vague's second album isn't just Heaps of Nothing - it's mountains of non-existent stuff, a landfill of noisy cacophony. Listening to this record front-to-back feels like a staring contest with the void, as the Australian duo of Lucy Phelan and Matthew Hopkins thrash through 1960s psych, harsh dub, and early Sonic Youth, if nobody in that band cared about guitar solos or arcane tunings. It sounds like they don't care about much of anything at all, actually as long as whatever they've got when they plug in makes one hell of a racket.

Naked On The Vague (NOTV) were born out of discontent with the malady of nothingness. This nothing fuels their stabbing assault of doom laden experimental punk. Naked On The Vague’s first self titled 7 record was released by Dual Plover. The three song release captures the spectrum of sound NOTV create. Side A features the single ‘All Aboard’, plus the short and sharp ‘God Nor Devil’. These tracks were recorded by the band to four track cassette machine. Later NOTV releases include: Chitty Chat (Sacred Bones 2009) 7", The Blood Pressure Sessions (DualPlover 2007/ Siltbreeze 2008) CD/ LP, Mickey Mouse Headache Tapes (Near Tapes 2009) C30 cassette/ CDR, Poltergeist Palm (Skulltones 2008) 7 vinyl, Sad Sun (Sabbatical 2007) CD, Naked On The Vague (Dual Plover 2006) 7 vinyl, and "Heaps of Nothing" (Siltbreeze 2010) - their first album as a band.

The Peel Sessions Album is a compilation album by English rock band Wire. It was released in 1989. It consists of nine recordings done for John Peel between 1978 and 1979. Graham Lewis – bass guitar, vocals. Robert Gotobed – drums. Bruce Gilbert – guitar. Colin Newman – vocals, guitar. Annette Green – photography. Don Walker – remastering. Vici MacDonald – sleeve design.

A1 Old Leader A2 All Aboard A3 Mothers Footsteps A4 The Horse, He's Sick B1 Brown Sun, Sydney Lane Rd B2 Lonely Boys B3 God Nor Devil B4 Blood Pressure Drawing B5 The Beach P. (Black Sun). Label Category Country Year. The Blood Pressure Sessions (CD, Album). dualpLOVER UQU719 Australia 2007.

High blood pressure often has no signs or symptoms. But the impact on your sex life may be obvious.

Elevated blood pressure is consistently just above the normal level - anywhere between 120 and 129 for systolic pressure and less than 80 for diastolic pressure. People in this range are more likely to get heart disease than those with a lower reading. Never ignore professional medical advice in seeking treatment because of something you have read on the WebMD Site. If you think you may have a medical emergency, immediately call your doctor or dial 911. WebMD Slideshows.


Naked on the Vague - Primary Artist