» » Williams Fairey Brass Band - Acid Brass [Blast First]

Williams Fairey Brass Band - Acid Brass [Blast First] flac mp3

Williams Fairey Brass Band - Acid Brass [Blast First] flac mp3
Williams Fairey Brass Band
Acid Brass [Blast First]
Date of release:
July 29, 1997
Recording location:
BBC Sound Studios, Oxford Road, Manchester, England
FLAC vers. size:
1586 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1409 mb
WMA vers. size:
1535 mb
Other formats
4.8 ★

Award-winning traditional British brass band.

Album · 1997 · 10 Songs. Released: 1 Jan 1997. See All. Liquid Spirit. Sugar In My Bowl: The Very Best of Nina Simone 1967-1972.

More Williams Fairey Brass Band. Listen to Acid Brass now. Listen to Acid Brass in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Album by The Williams Fairey Brass Band. Pacific 202. is a cover of. Pacific 202 by 808 State (1989). The Groove That Won't Stop. The Groove That Won't Stop by Kevin Saunderson (1988).

BPM Profile Acid Brass. Album starts at 128BPM, ends at BPM (-128), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Williams Fairey Band. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

While the results are certainly well played, it's extremely difficult to figure out exactly who Acid Brass is supposed to appeal to, except maybe the kitsch audience. Williams Fairey Brass Band. 3. Voodoo Ray. Gerald Simpson. 4. Graham Massey. Derrick May. 6.

Pop up concert: Fairey band’s evil twin Acid Brass will be appearing at this free outdoor event in several locations around the centre of Harrogate. Acid Brass! Welcome to the world of classic house anthems played by a traditional brass band. The sound will blow your socks off! SAT, 14 JUL.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Can U Dance Williams Fairey Brass Band
2 Jibaro Martin Nelson Williams Fairey Brass Band
3 Voodoo Ray Gerald Simpson Williams Fairey Brass Band
4 Pacific 202 Graham Massey Williams Fairey Brass Band
5 Strings of Life Derrick May Williams Fairey Brass Band
6 The Groove That Won't Stop Kevin Saunderson Williams Fairey Brass Band
7 Let's Get Brutal Martin Nelson Williams Fairey Brass Band
8 Cübik Graham Massey / Gerald Simpson Williams Fairey Brass Band
9 Day in the Life/Can U Party? Todd Terry Williams Fairey Brass Band
10 What Time Is Love? Isaac Bello / Jimmy Cauty / Bill Drummond Williams Fairey Brass Band


Brett Baker - Trombone
Nigel Beasley - Baritone
Isaac Bello - Composer
Craig Bennett - Soprano Cornet
James Cant - Trombone (Bass)
Robbie Cargill - Horn
Jimmy Cauty - Composer
Philip Chalk - Cornet
Shaun Crowther - E-Bow
Kevin Donaldson - Soprano Cornet
Bill Drummond - Composer
Andrew Gillooly - Trombone
Geoff Harrop - E-Bow
Derek Jackson - Bass
Gareth Johnson - Bass
Jason Jones - Percussion
Simon Jones - Horn
Ronan Keating - Percussion
Graham Massey - Composer
Derrick May - Composer
Graeme McCulloch - Cornet
Paul McDonald - Cornet
Keith Muggeridge - Baritone
Martin Nelson - Composer
Kevin Saunderson - Composer
Gerald Simpson - Composer
Adrian Spillett - Percussion
Brian Taylor - Cornet
Todd Terry - Composer
David Thornton - Euphonium
Williams Fairey Brass Band - Primary Artist
Ian Yates - Euphonium