» » Tarbaby - The End of Fear

Tarbaby - The End of Fear flac mp3

Tarbaby - The End of Fear flac mp3
The End of Fear
Date of release:
FLAC vers. size:
1649 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1691 mb
WMA vers. size:
1765 mb
Other formats
4.5 ★

The End Of Fear attests to these facts. Rising tenor saxophone star JD Allen, alto saxophone guru Oliver Lake, and trumpet titan Nicholas Payton are on hand to lend support and talent to much of this music.

Positone, Posi-Tone Records 8069.

Album · 2010 · 12 Songs. Tarbaby, Orrin Evans, Eric Revis, Nasheet Waits, Nicholas Payton & Oliver Lake. Tarbaby, Orrin Evans, Eric Revis & Nasheet Waits. Tarbaby, Orrin Evans, Eric Revis, Nasheet Waits & Nicholas Payton. Tarbaby, Orrin Evans, Eric Revis, Nasheet Waits, Oliver Lake & Nicholas Payton. 5. Jena 6. 6. Sailin' On. 7. Lonesome Me. Tarbaby, Orrin Evans, Eric Revis, Nasheet Waits & JD Allen.

The End of Fear (2010). is a cover of. Sailin' On by Bad Brains (1982).

The End Of Fear ‎(CD, Album). Ballad Of Sam Langford ‎(CD, Album). HiPNOTIC Records (2). HR-10010. Tarbaby With Special Guests Oliver Lake & Marc Ducret.

TARBABY - Listen toTARBABY on Deezer. P) 2013 Hipnotic Records.

Tracks count: 12. Views: 6. Eric Revis, Nasheet Waits, Orrin Evans, Tarbaby - Brews 05:21.

The core of Tarbaby is an up-to-the-minute acoustic piano trio led by Orrin Evans with bassist Eric Revis and Nasheet Waits on drums. The tight-knit unit zig-zags deftly though orchestrated riffs and pulse bending beats with a strong, supple swing. A terrific three-piece horn section, including free-jazz veteran Oliver Lake and ultra-sharp contemporary trumpeter Nicholas Payton, joins for most tracks, adding to the lustre.

Tarbaby скачать в mp3 на телефон или слушайте песню Tarbaby - Title Bout (Final Round), Tarbaby - Title Bout (Opening Round), Tarbaby - Hat Trick, Tarbaby - O, Tarbaby - Mbbs и другие популярные треки и рингтоны. Tarbaby - The End Of Fear (2010) – 11 Tough Love. TarBaby Guests – 2012-09-11 - 2. 7:23. Tarbaby – Rolling Vamp.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 E-Math Eric Revis Tarbaby 2:17
2 Brews Eric Revis Tarbaby 5:21
3 Heads Tarbaby Tarbaby 1:30
4 Unity Sam Rivers Tarbaby 5:10
5 Jena 6 Orrin Evans Tarbaby 5:17
6 Sailin' On Bad Brains Tarbaby 1:18
7 Lonesome Me Fats Waller Tarbaby 4:19
8 November '80 Oliver Lake Tarbaby 4:43
9 Hesitation Nasheet Waits Tarbaby 7:13
10 Tails Tarbaby Tarbaby 2:07
11 Tough Love Andrew Hill Tarbaby 7:08
12 Abacus Paul Motian Tarbaby 5:05


J.D. Allen - Sax (Tenor)
Bad Brains - Composer
Orrin Evans - Composer, Piano
Andrew Hill - Composer
Oliver Lake - Composer, Sax (Alto)
Paul Motian - Composer
Nicholas Payton - Trumpet
Eric Revis - Bass, Composer
Sam Rivers - Composer
Tarbaby - Composer, Primary Artist
Nasheet Waits - Composer, Drums
Fats Waller - Composer