» » Kevin Michael - Kevin Michael
Kevin Michael - Kevin Michael flac mp3
Kevin Michael
Kevin Michael
Neo-Soul,Soul,Contemporary R&B,Adult Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock
Date of release:
October 2, 2007
Recording location:
Abstract Studios
FLAC vers. size:
1120 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1957 mb
WMA vers. size:
1627 mb
Other formats
4.6 ★

Kevin Michael is the debut album by American singer Kevin Michael, released by Atlantic Records on October 2, 2007 in the United States. As of January 2008, the album spawned three singles: "We All Want The Same Thing," "It Don't Make Any Difference To Me," and "Ain't Got Yo. Kevin Michael and his mother did a joint interview in the November issue of Sister 2 Sister magazine. We All Want The Same Thing" (feat.

Album · 2007 · 15 Songs. Kevin Michael Kevin Michael. Listen on Apple Music.

Kevin Michael (born Kevin Michael Seward, October 22, 1985 in Chester, Pennsylvania) is an American pop artist that was signed to Downtown Records in 2007, the same year he released his self-titled debut album. YouTube Encyclopedic. The Best of Kevin Kern - 4 Hour Golden Collection - Relaxing New Age Piano for Sleep and Study. Kevin Michael - It Don't Make Any Difference To Me (ft. Wyclef). Tempest - Curse God.

Happy new year everyon. ust wanted to say a quick hello to all of my supporters who asked where I’ve been Daha Fazla. 6 Ocak 2014, 21:13 ·. Herkese Açık. 7 Yorum · Haberin Tam Boyutu. Big thank you to my AfroPunk family for picking up the video this weekend. They always show love. PS: The song is defo not about sex addiction, AT ALL!! :p. Kevin Michael Tackles Depression With New Video EP 'Sometimes'. 10 Ağustos 2013, 17:46 ·. 4 Yorum · Haberin Tam Boyutu. Türkçeالعربية Español. Background information. Kevin Michael Seward. October 22, 1985 (age 33) Chester, Pennsylvania, United States. The debut album Kevin Michael was released on October 2, 2007. He was on separate tours with Lily Allen, and then Maroon 5 in 2007. In 2008, he toured with John Legend on the Pepsi Smash Tour. He appeared in the 2009 romantic-comedy (500) Days of Summer as the wedding singer.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 We All Want the Same Thing Aimee Allen / Lupe Fiasco / Henrik Jonback / Pontus Winnberg / Andrew Wyatt Kevin Michael feat: Lupe Fiasco 4:27
2 It Don't Make Any Difference to Me Jerry "Wonda" Duplessis / Wyclef Jean / Andrew Wyatt Kevin Michael feat: Wyclef Jean 4:05
3 Can't Get Enuff Andrew Wyatt Kevin Michael feat: Shorty Da Kid 3:29
4 Ha Ha Ha Chasity Nwagbara / James Phillips Kevin Michael 3:13
5 Vicki Secrets Lester Mendez / Andrew Wyatt Kevin Michael 3:35
6 Hood Buzzin Balewa Muhammad / Candice Nelson / Pontus Winnberg Kevin Michael 2:53
7 Ain't Got You Andrew Wyatt Kevin Michael 4:22
8 Stone Cold Killa Jean Baptiste / Mike McHenry / Andrew Wyatt Kevin Michael 3:09
9 Weekend Jumpoff Balewa Muhammad / Candice Nelson / J.R. Rotem Kevin Michael 3:20
10 Love Letter Brian Kidd / Chasity Nwagbara Kevin Michael 4:14
11 Ghost Balewa Muhammad / Candice Nelson Kevin Michael 3:57
12 Liquid Lava Love Brian Kidd Kevin Michael 4:26
13 Too Blessed Kamaal Fareed / Eric Hudson / Weldon Irvine / Malik Taylor Kevin Michael feat: Q-Tip 3:53
14 We All Want the Same Thing Aimee Allen / Lupe Fiasco / Henrik Jonback / Pontus Winnberg / Andrew Wyatt Kevin Michael feat: Akil Dasan 4:04
15 It Don't Make Any Difference to Me Andrew Wyatt Kevin Michael feat: Akil Dasan 4:05


Vincent Alexander - Engineer
Wilner Alexandre - Assistant Engineer
Aimee Allen - Composer
Elvis Aponte - Assistant, Assistant Engineer
Pablo Arraya - Mixing Assistant
Jean Baptiste - Composer
Junius Bervine - Keyboards
Amanda Chiu - Creative Director
Dave Clauss - Assistant, Assistant Engineer
Jack Daly - Bass
Akil Dasan - Guest Artist, Primary Artist
Mike DeSalvo - Assistant Engineer
Josh Deutsch - Executive Producer, Producer
Jimmy Douglass - Mixing
Jerry "Wonda" Duplessis - Composer, Producer
Keith "Lil Wonda" Duplessis - Keyboards
Kamaal Fareed - Composer
Lupe Fiasco - Additional Personnel, Composer, Guest Artist, Primary Artist
Zach Hancock - Engineer, Mixing Assistant
Mike Hartnett - Guitar
Eric Hudson - Composer, Producer
Weldon Irvine - Composer
Sedeck Jean - Keyboards
Wyclef Jean - Additional Personnel, Composer, Guest Artist, Primary Artist, Producer
Henrik Jonback - Bass, Composer, Guitar
Ken Joseph - Executive Producer, Management
Brian Kidd - Composer, Producer
Daniel Laporte - Engineer
Jennifer Lee - Stylist
Tony Maserati - Mixing
Mike McHenry - Composer
Lester Mendez - Composer
Kevin Michael - Primary Artist
Martha Mooke - Viola
Maxim Moston - Violin
Balewa Muhammad - Composer
Candice Nelson - Composer
Chasity Nwagbara - Composer, Vocal Producer
Claudette Ortiz - Vocals
Leon Pendarvis - Organ
James Phillips - Composer
Herb Powers - Mastering
Q-Tip - Additional Personnel, Guest Artist, Primary Artist
Brian Ranney - Package Production
J.R. Rotem - Composer
Peter "Ski" Schwartz - String Arrangements
Shorty Da Kid - Additional Personnel, Primary Artist
Antoine Silverman - Violin
Malik Taylor - Composer
Robert Taylor "R.T." - Guitar
Idris "Baby Shaq" Washington - Assistant, Assistant Engineer
Petter Winnberg - Horn
Pontus Winnberg - Composer
Paul Woodiel - Violin
Andrew Wyatt - Composer
Garo Yellin - Cello
Andrew Zach - Photography
Andrew Zaeh - Photography