» » John Wetton - Live in Tokyo

John Wetton - Live in Tokyo flac mp3

John Wetton - Live in Tokyo flac mp3
John Wetton
Live in Tokyo
Art Rock,Prog-Rock
Recording date:
October 5, 1997
Date of release:
November 3, 1998
Recording location:
Tokyo, Japan
FLAC vers. size:
1613 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1724 mb
WMA vers. size:
1477 mb
Other formats
4.8 ★

Band Name John Wetton. Album Name Live In Tokyo. Released date February 1999. Labels Blueprint Records. Music StyleProgressive Rock. Members owning this album1. 2. I Can't Lie Anymore. 9. In The Dead Of The Night. 10. Heat Of The Moment. 11. Smile Has Left Your Eyes.

Band Name John Wetton. Data wpisu Luty 1999. Wydawcy Blueprint Records. Styl muzycznyProgressive Rock. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album1.

With tracks from throughout Wetton's career (including "Sole Survivor," "Heat of the Moment," "Battlelines"), Live in Tokyo is a solid document of the t's live show. Limited copies included a four-track bonus disc with songs from King Crimson, . Track Listing - Disc 1.

John Kenneth Wetton (12 June 1949 – 31 January 2017) was an English singer, bassist, and songwriter. He was born in Willington, Derbyshire, and grew up in Bournemouth, Dorset. He rose to fame with bands Mogul Thrash, Family, King Crimson, Roxy Music and Uriah Heep. Following his period in Uriah Heep, Wetton formed . and later - after a brief stint in Wishbone Ash - he was the frontman and principal songwriter of the supergroup Asia, which proved to be his biggest commercial success.

Исполнитель – John Digweed. Скачай сборник бесплатно или слушай онлайн в формате mp3 на сайте Myzcloud. This time we head to Tokyo and to one of the best underground clubs out there. Contact is an amazing basement club with a low ceiling, minimal lighting and an incredible sound system. This 5xCD captures my set from start to finish from the deep moody opening tracks to the peak time bangers and everything in-between" John Digweed. Песни в альбоме John Digweed Live In Tokyo (2018). 1. John Digweed Live In Tokyo (Continuous Mix 1). John Digweed. 1:09:49 320 Кб/с 360. John Digweed Live In Tokyo (Continuous Mix 2). John Digweed

The Tokyo Tapes is a live Steve Hackett album featuring a progressive rock supergroup lineup of John Wetton from King Crimson, UK and Asia; Chester Thompson from Weather Report, Frank Zappa and Genesis live; Ian McDonald, also from Crimson, and Foreigner; and rounded out by keyboards man Julian Colbeck (worked with Yes spin-off Anderson Bruford Wakeman Howe). The album was compiled from two concerts at Koseinenkin Hall in Tokyo, Japan on December 16 & 17, 1996. The album also contains two Steve Hackett studio tracks.

1. I've Come to Take You Home Lyrics. John Wetton Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965.

1-2. 1-4. John Young Solo. 1-6. Rendez-vous 6:02. Значек "play" перед названием песни дает возможность найти mp3 и прослушать любую песню с альбома Live In Tokyo 1997 John Wetton.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Sole Survivor Geoffrey Downes / John Wetton John Wetton 6:32
2 I Can't Lie Anymore Bob Marlette / John Wetton John Wetton 4:54
3 Battle Lines Bob Marlette / Bob Mitchell / John Wetton John Wetton 5:40
4 John Young Solo John Young John Wetton feat: John Young 4:06
5 30 Years Eddie Jobson / John Wetton John Wetton 8:19
6 Rendezvous 6:02 Thomas Lang John Wetton 5:32
7 Thomas Lang Solo Thomas Lang John Wetton feat: Thomas Lang 6:46
8 Easy Money Robert Fripp / Richard Palmer-James / John Wetton John Wetton 7:27
9 In the Dead of the Night Eddie Jobson / John Wetton John Wetton 5:32
10 Heat of the Moment Geoffrey Downes / John Wetton John Wetton 6:07

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Smile Has Left Your Eyes Geoffrey Downes / John Wetton John Wetton 3:50
2 Night Watch Robert Fripp / Richard Palmer-James / John Wetton John Wetton 3:46
3 Hold Me Now Geoffrey Downes / John Wetton John Wetton 2:18
4 Only Time Will Tell Geoffrey Downes / John Wetton John Wetton 2:16


Robin Ayling - Coordination
Geoffrey Downes - Composer
Robert Fripp - Composer
Hibino - Engineer
Ichi -An - Engineer
Eddie Jobson - Composer
Thomas Lang - Composer, Drums, Primary Artist
Bob Marlette - Composer
Bob Mitchell - Composer
Richard Palmer-James - Composer
Chris Thorpe - Mastering
John Wetton - Composer, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Bass), Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
John Young - Composer, Keyboards, Primary Artist, Vocals (Background)