» » Bethel Music - Come Alive

Bethel Music - Come Alive flac mp3

Bethel Music - Come Alive flac mp3
Bethel Music
Come Alive
Date of release:
December 18, 2015
FLAC vers. size:
1496 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1937 mb
WMA vers. size:
1609 mb
Other formats
4.9 ★

Great Job Bethel Music! Although this is a very new direction for them, this album is truly something new and refreshing in the worship genre, where too often songs begin to all sound the same. On this record, Bethel has continued to keep the same mission they have always possessed, while at the same time. from We Will Not Be Shaken. I was an agnostic for several years, while my wife was a Christian. She made me listen to the song, ‘No Longer Slaves. It resonated with me so strong that I broke down into tears.

Bethel Music is thrilled to present their first and highly anticipated kids project, "Come Alive".

Bethel Music is an American music label and worship ministry from Redding, California, originating out of Bethel Church where they started making music in 2001. Bethel Music has grown from being a local church music ministry to a global outreach made up of a collective of songwriters, artists and musicians. They focus on producing worship songs and albums that are largely written and recorded by members of their Artist Collective.

Stream and download below. Tracklist For Bethel Music – Have It All (Live) Album Zip: Bethel Music – Shine on Us (Live) Ft William Matthews Mp3 Download. Bethel Music – Faithful to the End (Live) Ft Hannah McClure & Paul McClure Mp3 Download. Bethel Music – Have It All (Live) Ft Brian Johnson Mp3 Download. DOWNLOAD: ALBUM: Simphiwe Dana - Zandisile. Bethel Music – Heaven Come (Live) Ft Jenn Johnson Mp3 Download. Bethel Music – Sweet Praise (Spontaneous) Ft Brian Johnson & Jenn Johnson Mp3 Download. Bethel Music – Son of God (Live) Ft Cory Asbury Mp3 Download.

Bethel Music is a worship ministry formed as an extension of Bethel Church and founded by Brian and Jenn Johnson. Featuring a collective of songwriters and worship leaders, Bethe.

Bethel Kids (Come Alive). Download sheet music for O Taste And See by Bethel Kids, from the album Come Alive. Arranged by Bethel Music. Products for this song include chord charts. O Taste And See. Bethel Kids.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Chasing You Jean Johnson / Dan Mackenzie / Ian McIntosh / Jeremy Riddle / Gabriel Wilson Bethel Music 4:49
2 This Is Amazing Grace Josh Farro / Jeremy Riddle / Phil Wickham Bethel Music 5:16
3 You Make Me Brave Amanda Cook Bethel Music 4:26
4 O Taste and See Brian Johnson / Jenn Johnson Bethel Music 3:53
5 You are Good Brian Johnson / Jeremy Riddle Bethel Music 3:34
6 Breaking Through Jeremy Riddle Bethel Music 4:18
7 Freedom Christa Black Gifford / William Matthews / Matthew Sparks Bethel Music 4:40
8 Deep Cries Out Christiann Koepke / William Matthews Bethel Music 5:05
9 This Is What You Do Jeremy Riddle / Matt Stinton Bethel Music 4:23
10 Ever Be Chris Greely / Kalley Heiligenthal / Bobby Strand / Gabriel Wilson Bethel Music 5:38
11 One Thing Remains Christa Black Gifford / Brian Johnson / Jeremy Riddle Bethel Music 4:45


Eric Allen - Director
Kaleb Bales - Vocal Editing
Bethel Music - Primary Artist
Amanda Cook - Composer
Chris Cooke - Vocal Group
Jen Cooke - Vocal Group
Chris Estes - Director
Josh Farro - Composer
Joanna Finchum - Vocal Coach
Christa Black Gifford - Composer
Kiley Goodpasture - Creative Director, Producer
Chris Greely - Composer
Stephen Hart - Artwork, Photography
Kalley Heiligenthal - Composer
Luke Hendrickson - Vocal Tracking
Vince Hill - Vocal Group
Jason Ingram - Musical Producer
Brian Johnson - Composer, Executive Producer
Jean Johnson - Composer
Jenn Johnson - Composer
Christiann Koepke - Composer
Joe LaPorta - Mastering
Stephen Leiweke - Tracking
Paul Mabury - Musical Producer
Dan Mackenzie - Composer
William Matthews - Composer
Ian McIntosh - Composer
Sean Moffitt - Mixing
David Norona - Director
Justin Posey - Photography
Yancy Richmond - Vocal Group
Jeremy Riddle - Composer
Jacob Sooter - Programming
Matthew Sparks - Composer
Matt Stinton - Composer
Bobby Strand - Composer
Mark Suhonen - Guitar (Electric)
Jame Swilley - Vocal Group
Joel Taylor - Executive Producer
Fred Vassallo - Choreographer
Phil Wickham - Composer
Joe Williams - Programming
Gabriel Wilson - Composer
Jacob Wright - Photography Director