» » Raul Midón - Don't Hesitate

Raul Midón - Don't Hesitate flac mp3

Raul Midón - Don't Hesitate flac mp3
Raul Midón
Don't Hesitate
Date of release:
September 30, 2014
Recording location:
Tembererana Studios, Columbia, MD
FLAC vers. size:
1206 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1124 mb
WMA vers. size:
1647 mb
Other formats
4.9 ★

Don't Hesitate, 2014. Don't Hesitate, 03:35. Mi Amigo Cubano, 04:34.

Don't Hesitate Album Cover Art. Raul Midón.

Raul Midon - Don't Hesitate (2014) /Folder. auCDtect/05 - Was It Ever Really Love. Raul Midon - Don't Hesitate (2014) /Folder. auCDtect/07 - God's Dream. auCDtect/14 - I Can See for Miles. auCDtect/09 - Listen to the Rain. auCDtect/10 - If You Want Me T. lac.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Libertad Raul Midón Raul Midón 3:23
2 Don't Hesitate Raul Midón Raul Midón 3:35
3 All You Need Daniel Rotholz Bailen / David Bailen / Raul Midón Raul Midón 3:07
4 Mi Amigo Cubano Raul Midón / Bill Withers Raul Midón 4:34
5 Was It Ever Really Love Raul Midón Raul Midón 4:07
6 Keep Holding On Raul Midón / Elizabeth Lacharla Wright Raul Midón 2:55
7 God's Dream Raul Midón Raul Midón 3:12
8 I Can't Love You Raul Midón Raul Midón 3:16
9 Listen To the Rain Raul Midón Raul Midón 2:46
10 If You Want Me Richard Bona / Raul Midón Raul Midón 5:32
11 Make It Better Raul Midón Raul Midón 4:12
12 Time Machine Raul Midón Raul Midón 3:38
13 Always Time For Love Raul Midón Raul Midón 2:39
14 I Can See For Miles Pete Townshend Raul Midón 4:36


Blair Allen - Art Direction, Design, Production Assistant, Studio Assistant
Daniel Rotholz Bailen - Composer
David Bailen - Composer, Drums, Handclapping, Percussion, Vocals (Background)
Richard Bona - Bass (Electric), Composer, Percussion
Richard Hammond - Bass (Upright)
Randall Kennedy - Creative Director
Gotz Kujack - Chekere
Kathleen Midón - A&R, Production Coordination, Vocals (Background)
Raul Midón - A&R, Bass (Electric), Bombo, Bongos, Charango, Composer, Electro-Acoustic Bass, Engineer, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Guitar (Nylon String), Guitar (Steel), Handclapping, Mouth Trumpet, Percussion, Piano, Primary Artist, Producer, Programming, Shaker, Tambourine, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Marcus Miller - Bass
Michael O'Reilly - Mixing Engineer
Steven Parke - Photography
Al Pryor - A&R
Dianne Reeves - Vocals
Daniel Sadownick - Agogo Bell, Bell Tree, Casaba, Caxixi, Claves, Congas, Cowbell, Shaker, Triangle
Alan Silverman - Mastering Engineer
Denny Stilwell - Executive Producer
Pete Townshend - Composer
Gretchen Valade - Executive Producer
Bill Withers - Composer
Elizabeth Lacharla Wright - Composer
Lizz Wright - Vocals