» » Tato Gomez - Fantasies Of A New World

Tato Gomez - Fantasies Of A New World flac mp3

Tato Gomez - Fantasies Of A New World flac mp3
Tato Gomez
Fantasies Of A New World
Recording date:
January, 1999 - February, 1999
Recording location:
Voicekirchen Studio
FLAC vers. size:
1495 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1906 mb
WMA vers. size:
1645 mb
Other formats
4.2 ★

For You is the first compilation album by American singer Selena Gomez. The album was released on November 24, 2014, through Hollywood Records. It contains material from Gomez's band Selena Gomez & the Scene, as well as her releases as a solo artist. For You has been described as a "collection" by Gomez, as opposed to a greatest hits album. The album serves as her final project to be released through Hollywood Records, with whom she released four studio albums and a remix album

The official chamber music concert A Ne. .Not Now. A New World: intimate music from Final Fantasy. Performing arts in Chicago, Illinois. About a new world: intimate music from final fantasy. The producers of the live orchestra performance phenomenon Distant Worlds: music from FINAL FANTASY.

Welcome to Selena Gomez Daily Photo Gallery - The largest Selena Gomez picture gallery online. 1917 views1200 x 750. 4433 views1024 x 1536. 2160 views1400 x 1000. 2506 views313 x 470. 1241 views1920 x 1080.

Selena Gomez’s New Song About Justin Bieber. Although we aren’t positive how many tracks on the album will be about her relationship with Justin Bieber, we do know that at least one - Love Will Remember - was inspired by Justin! In an interview with InStyle, Selena explained the track’s special meaning. That’s the most personal track on the record, for sure, she revealed. I think it’s a sweet way of releasing it.

Released October 9, 2015.

She also wrote "1.," indicating that the album will come out on October 9. The first single fropm the album, "Good for You," was playing in the background of the video to give fans a taste of what's to come.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Song for the Millennium Tato Gomez / Manfred Struck Tato Gomez 5:42
2 Friends of Wood Tato Gomez Tato Gomez 5:07
3 Nico's Whales Tato Gomez Tato Gomez 5:12
4 Oriental Heart Tato Gomez 6:09
5 Dancing with Dolphins Tato Gomez Tato Gomez 5:05
6 Electric Jungleboat Tato Gomez Tato Gomez 3:25
7 Violet Eyes Tato Gomez Tato Gomez 5:34
8 Peaceful Sands Tato Gomez Tato Gomez 5:07
9 Lambada Galactica Tato Gomez Tato Gomez 4:21
10 Resting in the Dawn Tato Gomez Tato Gomez 5:21
11 Astral Flight Tato Gomez / Manfred Struck Tato Gomez 4:32


Nappo Berna - Saxophone
Tato Gomez - Composer, Primary Artist
Achim Perleberg - Concept
Manfred Struck - Composer, Engineer, Producer, Sound Effects
Dieter Wegner - Mastering