» » Tryö - Ce Que L'On Sème
Tryö - Ce Que L'On Sème flac mp3
Ce Que L'On Sème
Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,French Pop,Reggae-Pop
Date of release:
September 9, 2008
Recording location:
Studio Garage, Paris, France
FLAC vers. size:
1916 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1832 mb
WMA vers. size:
1290 mb
Other formats
4.3 ★

Album · 2008 · 16 Songs. Get Apple Music on iOS, Android, Mac and Windows. 16 Songs, 56 Minutes. Ce que l'on sème Tryö.

A couple of live releases followed, but five years elapsed before the quartet returned with a new set of originals, 2008's Ce Que l'On Seme. For a band formed in 1998, that long vacation represents half of their career, including two full sabbatical years without touring (for members to invest in other projects).

Album · 2008 · 16 Songs.

Includes a booklet with the lyrics. Sally Nyolo plays bottle on 2. Vocals Coach :Hélène Bohy. Matrix, Runout: MM-CO-05427-01-G2. Other Versions (3 of 3) View All.

2008 Salut Ô Productions. Listen to this album and millions more. 1.  Ce que l'on s'aime.

TRYO - Ce que l'on s'aime (LIVE). Album: Sous les étoîles (Live), 2009.

Listen to the biggest hits from Tryö, including Serre-Moi, Desole Pour Hier Soir, La Main Verte, and more. In 2008, the band returned with a studio album in the shape of Ce Que l'On Sème, which was then followed by another live album, Sous les Etoiles, in 2009. Sounding as vibrant and fun as ever, Tryo returned in 2012, with their fifth studio album, Ladilafé.

Ce que l'on sème Tracklist. Ce que l'on s'aime Lyrics. Ce que l'on sème Q&A. Writers Cyril Célestin.

This album has an average beat per minute of 141 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 105/173 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Ce que l'on sème. Ce que l'on s'aime. BPM Profile Ce que l'on sème. Album starts at 112BPM, ends at 140BPM (+28), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Tryo.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Ce que l'on s'aime Christophe Mali Tryö 2:54
2 Tombé mal Sally Nyolo Tryö 3:53
3 Jocelyne Christophe Mali Tryö 2:46
4 El dulce de leche Christophe Mali Tryö 4:31
5 Toi et moi Tryö 3:28
6 L'air du plastique Christophe Mali Tryö 3:32
7 Quand les hommes s'ennuient Manu Eveno / Christophe Mali Tryö 5:06
8 Bye Bye Manu Eveno Tryö 2:56
9 Marcher droit Christophe Mali Tryö 3:05
10 Mrs Roy Christophe Mali Tryö 3:25
11 Le temps Tryö 5:05
12 Abdallâh Tryö 3:29
13 Une saison de trop Christophe Mali Tryö 3:53
14 Travailler plus Tryö 2:32
15 Poussière d'étoile Manu Eveno Tryö 4:23
16 [Bonus Video] [CD-ROM Track] Tryö


Jean-Marc Apap - Alto
Damien Arlot - Assistant
Gaëtan Boudy - Assistant
Daniel Ito Bravo - Percussion
Florence Comment - Chant
Daniel-Ito - Group Member
Manu Eveno - Basse, Chant, Charango, Composer, Kalimba, Tabla, Tamborim
Julian Faure - Assistant
Étienne Honet - Assistant
Patrick Jaunaud - Assistant
Antoine Leroux-Dhuys - Artwork
Christophe Mali - Chant, Composer, Group Member
Pablo Mendez - Percussion
Sally Nyolo - Chant, Composer
Abdallah Oumbadougou - Chant
Tryö - Primary Artist
Lalo Zanelli - Piano