» » Original Soundtrack - Confirmation [Original Soundtrack]

Original Soundtrack - Confirmation [Original Soundtrack] flac mp3

Original Soundtrack - Confirmation [Original Soundtrack] flac mp3
Original Soundtrack
Confirmation [Original Soundtrack]
FLAC vers. size:
1376 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1954 mb
WMA vers. size:
1764 mb
Other formats
4.2 ★

Original Soundtrack is the debut album by English dance music act S'Express, released in 1989. It was predominantly written and produced by Mark Moore along with Mark McGuire. Pascal Gabriel co-produced the album's two biggest hits, "Theme from S'Express" and "Superfly Guy". The album charted well in the UK, reaching number five on the UK Albums Chart, and was also received well on the US dance chart. The album was certified gold in the UK by the British Phonographic Industry.

A soundtrack album is any album that incorporates music directly recorded from the soundtrack of a particular feature film or television show. The first such album to be commercially released was Walt Disney's Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, the soundtrack to the film of the same name, in 1938. The first soundtrack album of a film's orchestral score was that for Alexander Korda's 1942 film Jungle Book, composed by Miklós Rózsa.

Track Listing - Disc 1. Title/Composer.

The Equalizer 2 (Original Soundtrack) (2018). The Zookeeper's Wife (Original Soundtrack) (2017). Live By Night (Original Soundtrack) (2016). Confirmation (Original Soundtrack) (2016). The Replacement Killers (Original Soundtrack) (1998). back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 next.

Original Soundtrack Album: listen and download Jerome Moross - The Big Country (Main Title), Lalo Schifrin - Them From. Alfred Newman - How the West Was Won 03:09. All songs from Album: Cinema Western - Original Soundtrack Collection. Lalo Schifrin - The Fox - Original Soundtrack Album, 1968. Them From "The Fox" 02:26.

Third 10CC's album, released in 1975. Tercer disco de 10CC, del año 1975. Tracks: 1) Une Nuit A Paris ; 2) I'm Not In Love ; 3) Blackmail. Nicolas Gabriel Jimenez Alvarez.