» » 22-Pistepirkko - Zipcode

22-Pistepirkko - Zipcode flac mp3

22-Pistepirkko - Zipcode flac mp3
Recording date:
Date of release:
FLAC vers. size:
1149 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1561 mb
WMA vers. size:
1607 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

Zipcode - Студийный альбом от 22Pistepirkko. В альбом вошло 15 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:14:00. Little Bit More (Larry and The Lefthanded). Horror O'Horrible (remake by 22-P). Wild Billy (Utah Saints).

Zipcode is a 22-Pistepirkko's remix and remake album. It was released in 1996. Tired of Being Drunk (Aleksei Borisov & Tetris). Swamp Blues (Martin Rev). I Never Said (Vesa Lankinen). Little Bit More (remake by Larry and The Lefthanded). Oo My Head (Vesa Lankinen). Don't Play Cello (remake by Arno). Don't Say I'm So Evil (. ajanti & . aakonaho). Bubblegum Couple (Peter Zaremba).

Arranged By – 22-Pistepirkko, TheoryMusic By, Words By – 22-Pistepirkko Remix – Theory. Arranged By – 22-Pistepirkko, V. Lankinen Music By, Words By – 22-Pistepirkko Remix – Vesa Lankinen. We felt we got to do this project. Playind together 15 years we thought that remix-album would be one suitable way to celebrate it. We put the word around and this is the final result. As we are nowadays proud studio-owners we wanted to contribute s-thing too.

22-Pistepirkko,, is a Finnish popular music band formed in 1980. Their early albums were inspired by rock and roll and underground icons like Bo Diddley and The Sonics, but they have developed their unique sound by adding other influences to their music.

22-Pistepirkko chronology. Zipcode is a 22-Pistepirkko's remix and remake album.

Biography by Jason Ankeny. Hailing from the tiny Finnish village of Utajarvi, 22-Pistepirkko emerged from just outside of the Arctic Circle in 1982, winning Band of the Year honors in their native land for a pair of EPs includin. ead Full Biography.

22-Pistepirkko - Zipcode Album Lyrics. 1. Don't Play Cello (Arno). 2. 3. 4. Roundabout (22-P). 22-Pistepirkko Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965. Lyricapsule: Nirvana Drop ‘Bleach’; June 15, 1989. Lyricapsule: Derek and the Dominos’ First Gig; June 14, 1970.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Tired of Being Drunk Espe Haverinen 22-Pistepirkko 10:53
2 Swamp Blues Riku Mattila 22-Pistepirkko 5:41
3 Wild Billy 22-Pistepirkko 22-Pistepirkko 3:58
4 Roundabout 22-Pistepirkko 22-Pistepirkko 3:23
5 I Never Said 22-Pistepirkko 22-Pistepirkko 4:14
6 Little Bit More 22-Pistepirkko 22-Pistepirkko 2:49
7 Snowy Dave 22-Pistepirkko 22-Pistepirkko 5:58
8 Oo My Head 22-Pistepirkko 22-Pistepirkko 5:47
9 Oo My Head 22-Pistepirkko 22-Pistepirkko 4:59
10 Don't Play Cello Espe Haverinen 22-Pistepirkko 3:36
11 Don't Say I'm So Evil Riku Mattila 22-Pistepirkko 5:00
12 Horror O'Horrible 22-Pistepirkko 22-Pistepirkko 4:05
13 Bubblegum Couple Espe Haverinen 22-Pistepirkko 2:51
14 Gimme Some Water 22-Pistepirkko 22-Pistepirkko 5:17
15 Birdy 22-Pistepirkko 5:22


22-Pistepirkko - Composer, Primary Artist
Arno - Remixing
Espe Haverinen - Composer
Asko Keranen - Cover Design
Riku Mattila - Composer
Mom - Remixing
Martin Rev - Remixing
Jimi Tenor - Remixing
Tetris - Remixing
Utah Saints - Remixing
Peter Zaremba - Remixing