» » Various Artists - Bluegrass Number 1's

Various Artists - Bluegrass Number 1's flac mp3

Various Artists - Bluegrass Number 1's flac mp3
Various Artists
Bluegrass Number 1's
Bluegrass,Contemporary Bluegrass,Progressive Bluegrass
Date of release:
April 20, 2004
FLAC vers. size:
1705 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1548 mb
WMA vers. size:
1707 mb
Other formats
4.9 ★

Various Artists - 2000s Movie Album The (2007). Various Artists - The Original Dance Album 2 CD. Trending price.

Made in Gemany Printed in W. Germany. 1st catalog number as printed on cover (rear & spine). 2nd catalog number as printed on center labels. Matrix, Runout (Runout side A): DM E-0426 A-2/84 S III Ⅱ. Matrix, Runout (Runout side B): DM E-0426 B-2/84 S III Ⅱ. Rights Society: BIEM. Rights Society: GEMA. All Around Bluegrass - 20 Of The Best ‎(LP, Album, Comp).

The UK Albums Chart is a weekly record chart based on album sales from Friday to Thursday in the United Kingdom (the chart week ran from Sunday to Saturday until 2015). It listed only physical album sales until 2007, after which it has also included albums sold digitally, and from March 2015, includes streamed tracks.

Various Artists - Essential Bluegrass Anthology (2008) 2 CD Compilation Album. Various Artists - The Essential Bluegrass Collection. Various artists - anthology of caribbean music new CD.

Track Listing - Disc 1. Sample. 1. Ave Maria, for voice & orchestra (adapted from Intermezzo of "Cavalleria Rusticana").

Features Song Lyrics for Various Artists feat. Various Artists's Essential Bluegrass : Bluegrass Gospel album. Various Artists Lyrics. Essential Bluegrass : Bluegrass Gospel Album. Various Artists Feat. Various Artists - Essential Bluegrass : Bluegrass Gospel Album. Artist: Various Artists feat. Send "Various Artists Feat. Various Artists" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: Essential Bluegrass : Bluegrass Gospel.

See the list of GRAMMY Award Winners for the Best Bluegrass Album. Watch videos, view photos more at GRAMMY. GRAMMY Awards Winners for Best Bluegrass Album. Song Of The Year/New Song Of The Year. The Great Dobro Sessions. Jerry Douglas & Tut Taylor, producers. Go to 37th Annual GRAMMY Awards (1994).

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Lonesome Wind Blues Wayne Raney Rhonda Vincent 3:03
2 We're Steppin' Out Tonight Billy Wallace Del McCoury 3:29
3 Who Will Watch the Home Place? Kate Long Laurie Lewis 5:27
4 Thirty Years of Farming Fred Eaglesmith James King 4:28
5 New Fool Sidney Cox Alison Krauss 2:50
6 Waiting for You Richard Bennett / Curt Chapman J.D. Crowe / New South 2:49
7 The Bramble and the Rose Barbara Keith Lynn Morris Band 3:01
8 Riding the Danville Pike Wayne Taylor Blue Highway 2:09
9 Is the Grass Any Bluer Buck Moore / Troy Seals Rhonda Vincent 2:46
10 Carry Me Across the Mountain John Pennell / Jeff White Dan Tyminski 2:33
11 Bed by the Window James King 4:58
12 Duncan & Brady (He's Been on the Job Too Long) The Johnson Mountain Boys 3:19
13 Mama's Hand Hazel Dickens Lynn Morris 4:12
14 Grapes on the Vine Steve Gillette / Charles John Quarto Rice Brothers 3:15
15 Tall Pines Damon Black Laurie Lewis 3:17
16 The Cold Hard Facts Ronnie McCoury / Jeff White The Del McCoury Band 2:46
17 So Long, So Wrong Patrick Brayer / Walden Dahl Alison Krauss / Union Station 3:10
18 I've Never Been So Lonesome Sam Humphrey / Ted Lundy Longview 2:47

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Whistling Rufus Traditional Tom Adams / Michael Cleveland 2:31
2 Paper and Pen Jerry Salley Alecia Nugent 3:34
3 I'm Not Perfect Bradford Lee Folk Open Road 2:56
4 Fiddler's Dream Traditional Blue Highway / Rob Ickes 2:18
5 My Warfare Will Soon Be Over Traditional Ginny Hawker 4:32
6 Goin' Where I've Never Been Before Traditional Dirk Powell 3:09
7 Johnson City Traditional Bruce Molsky 2:22
8 Faraway Land Ron Block Ron Block 3:14


Tom Adams - Banjo, Primary Artist, Vocals (Background)
Tony Adams - Banjo, Baritone (Vocal), Vocal Harmony
Barry Bales - Bass
Richard Bennett - Composer, Guitar, Vocals
Cary Black - Bass (Acoustic), Vocals
Damon Black - Composer
Warren Blair - Fiddle
Ron Block - Banjo, Composer, Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Rhythm), Primary Artist, Tenor (Vocal)
Blue Highway - Primary Artist
Patrick Brayer - Composer
Mike Bub - Baritone (Vocal), Bass (Vocal), Vocals
Jason Burleson - Banjo
Jason Carter - Fiddle
Curt Chapman - Bass, Composer
Joe Clark - Bass, Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Vocal Harmony, Vocals (Background)
Michael Cleveland - Primary Artist
Michael Cleveland - Fiddle
Dudley Connell - Baritone (Vocal), Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Tenor (Vocal), Vocals
Sidney Cox - Composer
Suzanne Cox - Vocal Harmony, Vocals (Background)
J.D. Crowe - Banjo, Baritone (Vocal), Primary Artist
Walden Dahl - Composer
Bobbie Jean Deaguero - Model
Hazel Dickens - Composer
Jerry Douglas - Dobro
Glen Duncan - Fiddle
Stuart Duncan - Fiddle
Fred Eaglesmith - Composer
Bill Emerson - Banjo, Vocals
Mark Fain - Bass (Acoustic)
Bradford Lee Folk - Composer
Mary Gibbons - Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Rhythm), Vocal Harmony, Vocals (Background)
Steve Gillette - Composer
Ginny Hawker - Primary Artist
Bobby Hicks - Fiddle
Sam Humphrey - Composer
Rob Ickes - Arranger, Dobro, Primary Artist
The Johnson Mountain Boys - Primary Artist
Steven Jurgensmeyer - Art Direction
Barbara Keith - Composer
James King - Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Primary Artist, Vocals
Alison Krauss - Fiddle, Primary Artist, Tenor (Vocal), Vocals
Phil Leadbetter - Dobro
Laurie Lewis - Fiddle, Primary Artist, Vocals
Kate Long - Composer
Longview - Primary Artist
Ted Lundy - Composer
Andrew MacNaughtan - Photography
Del McCoury - Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Rhythm), Primary Artist, Tenor (Vocal), Vocals
The Del McCoury Band - Primary Artist
Rob McCoury - Banjo, Piano
Ronnie McCoury - Composer, Mandolin, Tenor (Vocal)
Dan McLaughlin - Baritone (Vocal), Guitar, Mandolin, Tenor (Vocal), Vocals
David McLaughlin - Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Mandolin, Vocals
Peter McLaughlin - Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Mandolin, Vocal Harmony, Vocals
Bruce Molsky - Primary Artist
Buck Moore - Composer
Jason Moore - Bass
Lynn Morris - Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Rhythm), Primary Artist, Vocals
Lynn Morris Band - Primary Artist
Toby Mountain - Mastering
Joe Mullins - Banjo, Vocals
New South - Primary Artist
Alecia Nugent - Primary Artist
Open Road - Primary Artist
John Pennell - Composer
Todd Phillips - Bass (Vocal), String Bass, Vocals (Background)
Adam Poindexter - Banjo, Guitar, Vocal Harmony, Vocals (Background)
Frank Poindexter - Dobro
Dirk Powell - Primary Artist
Marc Pruett - Banjo
Charles John Quarto - Composer
Wayne Raney - Composer
Rice Brothers - Primary Artist
Larry Rice - Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Mandolin, Vocals
Tony Rice - Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals
Wyatt Rice - Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic)
Don Rigsby - Mandolin, Tenor (Vocal)
Tom Rozum - Mandolin, Vocal Harmony, Vocals
Jerry Salley - Composer
Troy Seals - Composer
Ricky Simkins - Fiddle, Viola
Craig Robert Smith - Banjo
Tim Stafford - Baritone (Vocal), Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Rhythm)
Adam Steffey - Mandolin
Ron Stewart - Fiddle
Eddie Stubbs - Bass (Vocal), Fiddle
Bryan Sutton - Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Rhythm)
Wayne Taylor - Bass, Composer, Vocals
Traditional - Composer
Dan Tyminski - Baritone (Vocal), Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Rhythm), Primary Artist, Vocals
Union Station - Primary Artist
Darrin Vincent - Bass, Vocal Harmony, Vocals (Background)
Rhonda Vincent - Mandolin, Primary Artist, Vocal Harmony, Vocals
Billy Wallace - Composer
Jeff White - Composer
Marshall Wilborn - Bass, Vocal Harmony, Vocals (Background)
Earl Yager - Bass