» » John Adorney - The Fountain

John Adorney - The Fountain flac mp3

John Adorney - The Fountain flac mp3
John Adorney
The Fountain
Date of release:
August 11, 2009
FLAC vers. size:
1307 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1223 mb
WMA vers. size:
1895 mb
Other formats
4.1 ★

The Fountain is the eleventh studio album by British band Echo & the Bunnymen. It was released on 12 October 2009 and produced by John McLaughlin, Ian McCulloch and Simon Perry. The first single from the album, "Think I Need It Too", was released on 28 September 2009.

John Adorney ‎– The Fountain. Label: EverSound ‎– EVM-3528. Country: US. Released: 2009. Composed By, Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer, Design, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Keyboards, Cello, Sitar, Mandolin, Dulcimer – John Adorney. Design, Layout – Rachna Reddy. Drum – Marcel Adjibi (tracks: 5). Executive Producer – Craig Weeding, Michael Wood. Handclaps – Abby (7) (tracks: 10), Adam Adorney (tracks: 10), Nathan Adorney (tracks: 10). Keyboards – Nathan Adorney (tracks: 8). Mastered By – Leslie Chew.

John Adorney - The Fountain. Artist: John Adorney. Album: Stage and Screen Sound Cloud. Download John Adorney - The Fountain. Stage and Screen Sound Cloud: Best 2 songs. Scott Briggs - The Inventor 04:03.

Renews automatically. In this album, the Adorney genius that totally enthralled me in The Beckoning, The Other Shore, and Waiting for the Moon is back - with more exotic, rhythmic, richly melodious music that invigorates, soothes, and enchants. This album features new, even more exotic (rather Hindu Indian) sounds and rhythms that are simply entrancing. Starting with the very first song, "Safe Haven", the joy and the dance of his first two albums return in sweet defiance of the troubled times we're living in.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Safe Haven John Adorney John Adorney 4:04
2 The Fountain John Adorney John Adorney 6:58
3 Comme le Vent Marcel Adjibi / John Adorney John Adorney feat: Marcel Adjibi 5:25
4 Fetaher on the Wind John Adorney John Adorney 3:43
5 Echoes of Thunder John Adorney John Adorney 5:29
6 Even in Your Darkest Hour John Adorney John Adorney 4:59
7 The Water Jar John Adorney John Adorney 4:18
8 Every Breath John Adorney John Adorney 4:33
9 An Ocean in the Drop John Adorney John Adorney 4:48
10 Silk and Stone John Adorney John Adorney 4:40
11 Turn Within John Adorney John Adorney 5:01


Marcel Adjibi - Composer, Lyricist, Primary Artist, Talking Drum, Vocals
Adam Adorney - Cello
Adam Adorney - Cello, Clapping
John Adorney - Cello, Composer, Cover Design, Dulcimer, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Keyboards, Lyric Adaptations, Mandolin, Primary Artist, Sitar
Nathan Adorney - Clapping, Keyboards, Violin
Leslie Chew - Mastering
Javier Sanz - Release Coordinator
Craig Weeding - Executive Producer
Michael Wood - Executive Producer