» » Original London Cast - Million Dollar Quartet [Original London Cast]

Original London Cast - Million Dollar Quartet [Original London Cast] flac mp3

Original London Cast - Million Dollar Quartet [Original London Cast] flac mp3
Original London Cast
Million Dollar Quartet [Original London Cast]
Cast Recordings
FLAC vers. size:
1146 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1632 mb
WMA vers. size:
1669 mb
Other formats
4.4 ★

Million Dollar Quartet London. A feel-good musical with a soundtrack to die for – The Independent. The biggest, the best, the original. Million Dollar Quartet London.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Million Dollar Quartet " album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

Million Dollar Quartet.

Original London Cast. Million Dollar Quartet.

The Million Dollar Quartet original Canadian cast premiered at the Chemainus Theatre Festival on February 12, 2016. It ran through March 26th, 2016. It featured Alexander Baerg as Elvis Presley, Dan Kosub as Carl Perkins, Montgomery Bjornson as Jerry Lee Lewis, Jonas Shandel as Johnny Cash, Leon Willey as Sam Phillips, Meaghan Chenosky as Dyanne, Scott Carmichael as Fluke, and Kraig Waye as Brother Jay. don’t just play the roles but play the music too.

The London production of rockabilly tuner Million Dollar Quartet has released a live cast album! Recorded at the Noël Coward Theatre, the CD was released on September 29 in honor of original ‘million dollar quartet’ member Jerry Lee Lewis’ 76th birthday. Inspired by the famed December 4, 1956, recording session that brought together rock icons Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis, Carl Perkins and Elvis Presley, Million Dollar Quartet recreates the legendary session and the story of the men who made it happen. The Million Dollar Quartet London cast includes Ben Goddard as Jerry Lee Lewis, Derek Hagen as Johnny Cash, Michael Malarkey as Elvis Presley, Oliver Seymour-March as Carl Perkins, Bill Ward as Sun Records founder Sam Phillips and Francesca Jackson as Dyanne.

The London Cast Recording of the West End musical The Million Dollar Quartet, this album features renditions by the cast of the songs from the show. Features hits from each of the quartet: Johnny Cash ("Folsom Prison Blues", "I Walk the Line"), Elvis Presley ("Hound Dog", "Long Tall Sally"), Jerry Lee Lewis ("Real Wild Child", "Long Tall Sally") and Carl Perkins ("Who Do You Love", "Honey Don't"), and many collaborations from all four.

Purchase the album and relive brilliant songs from a golden era of music, such as Blue Suede Shoes, I Walk The Line, Hound Dog and Great Balls of Fire, performed live by the incredible cast of actors and musicians who have audiences s at London’s most rockin’ ‘feel-good crowd-pleaser!’ (The Times). Casting Announcements. By London Theatre Direct. Fiddler on the Roof extends its West End run at the Playhouse Theatre.

Original Cast Recording. The Complete Million Dollar Quartet. Get Yourself Together Rock. A Las Vegas Christmas Volume 4. More Million Dollar Quartet. Listen to Million Dollar Quartet (Original Broadway Cast Recording) now. Listen to Million Dollar Quartet (Original Broadway Cast Recording) in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Sam Philips (Intro) 0:31
2 Blue Suede Shoes Carl Perkins Mike Malarkey / Oliver Seymour-Marsh 1:51
3 Real Wild Child John Greenan / Johnny O'Keefe Ben Goddard 1:44
4 Matchbox Carl Perkins Oliver Seymour-Marsh 2:15
5 Who Do You Love? Oliver Seymour-Marsh 2:14
6 Folsom Prison Blues Johnny Cash Derek Hagen 2:45
7 Fever Francesca Jackson 3:24
8 Memories Are Made of This Richard Dehr / Terry Gilkyson / Frank Miller Mike Malarkey 1:10
9 That's All Right Mike Malarkey 2:32
10 Brown Eyed Handsome Man Chuck Berry 2:42
11 Down by the Riverside 2:18
12 Sixteen Tons Merle Travis Derek Hagen 2:06
13 My Babe Willie Dixon Oliver Seymour-Marsh 2:40
14 Long Tall Sally Robert "Bumps" Blackwell / Enotris Johnson / Richard Penniman Mike Malarkey 1:38
15 Peace in the Valley (For Me) 1:56
16 I Walk the Line Johnny Cash Derek Hagen 3:00
17 I Hear You Knocking Dave Bartholomew / Pearl King Francesca Jackson 2:09
18 (Let's Have A) Party Oliver Seymour-Marsh 2:30
19 Great Balls of Fire Ben Goddard 1:41
20 Honey Don't Carl Perkins 2:20
21 Hound Dog Jerry Leiber / Mike Stoller Mike Malarkey 2:19
22 Ghost Riders in the Sky Derek Hagen 2:48
23 See You Later Alligator Oliver Seymour-Marsh 2:50
24 Whole Lotta Shakin' Going on Ben Goddard 3:58


Dave Bartholomew - Composer
Chuck Berry - Composer
Robert "Bumps" Blackwell - Composer
Johnny Cash - Composer
Richard Dehr - Composer
Willie Dixon - Composer
Terry Gilkyson - Composer
Ben Goddard - Primary Artist
John Greenan - Composer
Derek Hagen - Primary Artist
Francesca Jackson - Primary Artist
Enotris Johnson - Composer
Pearl King - Composer
Jerry Leiber - Composer
Mike Malarkey - Primary Artist
Frank Miller - Composer
Johnny O'Keefe - Composer
Richard Penniman - Composer
Carl Perkins - Composer
Oliver Seymour-Marsh - Primary Artist
Mike Stoller - Composer
Merle Travis - Composer