» » Die Fantastischen Vier - Kaputt

Die Fantastischen Vier - Kaputt flac mp3

Die Fantastischen Vier - Kaputt flac mp3
Die Fantastischen Vier
FLAC vers. size:
1386 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1378 mb
WMA vers. size:
1111 mb
Other formats
4.7 ★

MTV Unplugged is part of the MTV Unplugged series and the second live album of German hip hop group Die Fantastischen Vier. The group were the second German-speaking artists to make an appearance on MTV Unplugged, after Herbert Grönemeyer in 1995. Contrary to the wishes of the producers, the concert was not recorded in MTV studios in London, but in the Balver Höhle (Balver cave), a cave in the Sauerland used mainly for Balver Märchenwochen.

Die Fantastischen Vier. Digital Download - Overview .

Die Fantastischen Vier (German pronunciation: ), also known as Fanta 4, is a German pop-rap group from Stuttgart, Germany, named after the German title of Marvel's Fantastic Four. The members are Smudo (Michael Bernd Schmidt), An. psilon (Andreas Rieke), Thomas D (Thomas Dürr), also dubbed "Hausmeister" (janitor), and Dee Jot Hausmarke (Michi Beck). Released April 27, 2018. Captain Fantastic Tracklist. Captain Fantastic Q&A. In welchen Formaten gibt es das Album? CD. Box. Vinyl. Was beinhaltet die Deluxe Box? Album.

More Die Fantastischen Vier. Listen to Kaputt now. Listen to Kaputt in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2010 Sony Music Entertainment Germany GmbH. Saturday 8,June 2019. Die Fantasischen Vier (The Fantastic Four) got together in 1988 under the name Terminal Team, and worked hard on its breakthrough single, 1992's "Die da," which was arguably the first ever German hip-hop hit. Even with some long pauses between album releases, Die Fantastischen still manages to get the crowds going every time it comes around. The group is known for its fluid wordplay as well as its decidedly non-violent subject matter.

Die Fantastischen Vier (German pronunciation: ), also known as Fanta 4, is a German hip hop group from Stuttgart, Germany.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Kaputt DJ Michael Beck / Thomas Dürr / Andreas Rieke Die Fantastischen Vier 4:12


DJ Michael Beck - Composer
Thomas Dürr - Composer
Die Fantastischen Vier - Primary Artist
Andreas Rieke - Composer