» » Kieran Kane - Shadows on the Ground

Kieran Kane - Shadows on the Ground flac mp3

Kieran Kane - Shadows on the Ground flac mp3
Kieran Kane
Shadows on the Ground
Americana,Contemporary Country,New Traditionalist
Recording date:
February 7, 2001 - July 6, 2001
Date of release:
October 8, 2002
Recording location:
Moraine Studio, Nashville TN
FLAC vers. size:
1226 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1696 mb
WMA vers. size:
1666 mb
Other formats
4.6 ★

Shadows On The Ground (Album). Dead Reckoning Records.

Listen to Kieran Kane Radio featuring songs from Shadows on the Ground free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

Loading the chords for 'Kieran Kane : Shadows On The Ground'. Do you value our service? Our goal is to help musicians like you to learn to play the music they love. We can only maintain and improve Chordify if paying members keep supporting us. Become a paying member too!

The song 'Ain't Holdin' Back' by Kieran Kane has a tempo of 133 beats per minute (BPM) on 'Shadows on the Ground'. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

Shadows on the Ground. Kevin Welch & the Danes. Shadows on the Ground. The Baby Keeps Cryin'. 0. Ain't Holdin' Back.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. All rights belong to their respective owners.

The Shadows is a 1961 rock album by British group The Shadows, which reached number one in the UK charts. Side 1. "Shadoogie" (Hank Marvin, Bruce Welch, Jet Harris, Tony Meehan). Blue Star" (Victor Young, Edward Heyman). Nivram" (Bruce Welch, Hank Marvin, Jet Harris). Baby My Heart" (Sonny Curtis) – (Vocal: Hank Marvin). See You in My Drums" (Tony Meehan) – Drum solo. All My Sorrows" (Dave Guard, Bob Shane, Nick Reynolds) – (Vocal: Jet Harris). Stand Up and Say That" (Hank Marvin).

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Ain't Holdin' Back Kieran Kane / Sean Locke Kieran Kane 4:48
2 Will You Miss Me Kieran Kane 3:42
3 Shadows on the Ground John Hadley / Kieran Kane / Sean Locke Kieran Kane 3:17
4 Mountain Song Chad Jeffers / Kieran Kane / Sean Locke Kieran Kane 4:29
5 One Raindrop John Hadley / Kieran Kane Kieran Kane 3:15
6 The Baby Keeps Cryin' Kieran Kane / Sean Locke Kieran Kane 4:54
7 Shut Up John Hadley / Kieran Kane Kieran Kane 3:38
8 Better When You Take It Slow Kieran Kane / Sean Locke Kieran Kane 3:31
9 Handsome Molly Traditional Kieran Kane 3:56
10 June Carter (Sure Can Sing) John Hadley / Kieran Kane / Kevin Welch Kieran Kane 2:50
11 Harmony Kieran Kane / Claudia Scott Kieran Kane 2:50

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Millionaire Kevin Welch Kieran Kane feat: Kevin Welch & the Danes 4:01
2 Wouldn't Lay My Guitar Down Kieran Kane feat: Mike Henderson 3:08
3 Hallelujah Public Domain Kieran Kane feat: The Fairfield Four 3:32
4 Workin' on It John Hadley / Kevin Welch Kieran Kane feat: The Dead Reckoners 5:11


The Dead Reckoners - Primary Artist
The Fairfield Four - Primary Artist
John Hadley - Composer, Photography
Mike Henderson - Harmonica, Main Personnel, Mandolin, National Steel Guitar, Primary Artist
Chad Jeffers - Composer
Kieran Kane - Audio Production, Composer, Guitar, Main Personnel, Mandolin, Paintings, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
Fats Kaplin - Bajo Sexto, Banjo, Button Accordion, Fiddle, Main Personnel
Sean Locke - Guitar, Main Personnel, Vocals (Background)
Sean Locke - Composer, Guitar, Vocals
Mills Logan - Audio Engineer, Engineer, Mixing Engineer
Public Domain - Composer
Tammy Rogers - Fiddle, Main Personnel, Mandolin, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Philip Scoggins - Assistant Engineer, Mixing Engineer
Claudia Scott - Composer
Harry Stinson - Autoharp, Drums, Main Personnel, Pans, Pots, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Traditional - Composer
Tracy Wallner - Art Direction, Design
Kevin Welch - Composer, Guitar
Kevin Welch & the Danes - Primary Artist
Glenn Worf - Bass, Bass Instrument, Main Personnel