» » Joey Gilmore - Can't Kill Nothin'

Joey Gilmore - Can't Kill Nothin' flac mp3

Joey Gilmore - Can't Kill Nothin' flac mp3
Joey Gilmore
Can't Kill Nothin'
Modern Electric Blues,Soul-Blues
Date of release:
Recording location:
Kala Recording Studios, Atlanta, GA
FLAC vers. size:
1575 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1625 mb
WMA vers. size:
1619 mb
Other formats
4.9 ★

Artist: The Joey Gilmore Band. Album: Respect the Blues. Download The Joey Gilmore Band - Can't Kill Nothin'.

01 - Can't Kill Nothin'. 04 - Still Called The Blues. Joey Gilmore - Can't Kill Nothin'.

Last Clean Dress - Joey Gilmore. Just Can't Take My Blues - Joey Gilmore. Still Called The Blues - Joey Gilmore. Can't Kill Nothin' - The Joey Gilmore Band. Shake, Rattle and Roll (feat.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Can't Kill Nothin' William Bell Joey Gilmore 4:00
2 Breaking up Somebody's Home Al Jackson, Jr. / Timothy Matthews Joey Gilmore 5:48
3 I Don't Have to See Blood William Bell Joey Gilmore 4:54
4 Still Called the Blues Earl Forest / George Jackson / R.A. Miller Joey Gilmore 3:56
5 Born Under a Bad Sign William Bell / Booker T. Jones Joey Gilmore 4:33
6 A Real Mother for Ya Johnny "Guitar" Watson Joey Gilmore 5:11
7 Someone Else Is Steppin' In Denise LaSalle Joey Gilmore 5:06
8 A Lady in the Streets Denise LaSalle Joey Gilmore 4:11
9 Blues House Party William Bell Joey Gilmore 5:07


Buzz Amato - Keyboards
William Bell - Composer, Engineer, Guest Artist, Producer, Remixing, Vocals (Background)
Francis P. Dreyer III - Art Direction, Design
Theodis Ealey - Guitar (Rhythm)
Vernon Echols - Vocals (Background)
Dave Ferguson - Arranger, Trumpet
Earl Forest - Composer
Joey Gilmore - Guitar, Primary Artist, Vocals
Matt Greeley - Percussion
Andy Hogan - Trumpet
Al Jackson, Jr. - Composer
Alan Jackson - Composer
G. Jackson - Composer
George Jackson - Composer
Booker T. Jones - Composer
Reginald Wizard Jones - Keyboards, Organ
Denise LaSalle - Composer
Theophilus K. Lively - Drums
Nick Longo - Sax (Baritone)
Timothy Matthews - Composer
R.A. Miller - Composer
Jimmy O'Neill - Engineer, Remixing
Philip Raines - Sax (Baritone), Sax (Tenor)
Wally Tirado - Arranger, Sax (Tenor)
Johnny "Guitar" Watson - Composer
Josh Williams - Bass