» » Original Soundtrack - Ghar Dwaar

Original Soundtrack - Ghar Dwaar flac mp3

Original Soundtrack - Ghar Dwaar flac mp3
Original Soundtrack
Ghar Dwaar
Date of release:
FLAC vers. size:
1358 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1136 mb
WMA vers. size:
1793 mb
Other formats
4.3 ★

Ghar Dwaar: Original Soundtrack is a Hindi album released on Feb 2009. Ghar Dwaar: Original Soundtrack Album has 8 songs sung by Shabbir Kumar, Alka Yagnik, Amit Kumar. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Ghar Dwaar: Original Soundtrack songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp.

Titliyon Se Kahe Do - Ghar Dwaar, Soundtrack Version - Kishore Kumar. 2. Baaja Baja - Ghar Dwaar, Soundtrack Version - Shabbir Kumar, Alka Yagnik. 3. Koi Jaye Kashi - Ghar Dwaar, Soundtrack Verson - Suresh Wadkar, Sushma Shrestha, Chandrani Mukherjee, Alka Yagnik. 4. Meri Behna - Ghar Dwaar, Soundtrack Version - Suresh Wadkar, Manhar, Mohammed Aziz. 5. Boloon Baat Pateki - Ghar Dwaar, Soundtrack Version - Amit Kumar. 6. Saat Pheron Ke - Ghar Dwaar, Soundtrack Version - Asha Bhosle. Listen to Ghar Dwaar (OST) in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Album · 1994 · 9 Songs. Nazar Jeedhar Jeedhar Jaye (From "Saajan Ka Ghar"). Kumar Sanu, Nadeem - Shravan & Alka Yagnik. Saawan Aaya Baadal Chaaye (From "Saajan Ka Ghar"). Sadhana Sargam & Kumar Sanu.

Listen to Ghar Dwaar songs Online on JioSaavn. Hindi music album by Kishore Kumar 1. Titliyon Se Kahe Do (Ghar Dwaar, Soundtrack Version) - Kishore Kumar, 2. Baaja Baja (Ghar Dwaar, Soundtrack Version) - Shabbir Kumar, Alka Yagnik, 3. Koi Jaye Kashi (Ghar Dwaar, Soundtrack Verson) - Alka Yagnik, Chandrani Mukherjee, Poornima, Suresh Wadkar, 4. Meri Behna (Ghar Dwaar, Soundtrack Version) - Mohammed Aziz, Suresh Wadkar, Manhar, 5. Boloon Baat Pateki (Ghar Dwaar, Soundtrack Version) - Amit Kumar. Album ∙ 1985 ∙ 8 Songs. Titliyon Se Kahe Do (Ghar Dwaar, Soundtrack Version).

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information.

An unidentified group of chorus singers that appears in the Hindi film "Ghar Dwar" and subsequent soundtrack recordings.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Titliyon Se Kahe Do Anjaan / Chitragupta Kishore Kumar 5:34
2 Baaja Baja Anjaan / Chitragupta Shabbir Kumar / Alka Yagnik 5:10
3 Koi Jaye Kashi Anjaan / Chitragupta Chandrani Mukherjee / Sushma Shreshtha / Suresh Wadkar / Alka Yagnik 5:18
4 Meri Behna Anjaan / Chitragupta Mohammed Aziz / Manhar / Suresh Wadkar 4:42
5 Boloon Baat Pateki Anjaan / Chitragupta Amit Kumar 5:42
6 Saat Pheron Ke Anjaan / Chitragupta Asha Bhosle 5:07
7 Hum Na Jaibe Anjaan / Chitragupta Alka Yagnik 5:46
8 Swarg Se Sunder [Slow] Anjaan / Chitragupta Chandrani Mukherjee 1:58


Anjaan - Composer
Mohammed Aziz - Primary Artist
Asha Bhosle - Primary Artist
Chitragupta - Composer
Amit Kumar - Primary Artist
Kishore Kumar - Primary Artist
Shabbir Kumar - Primary Artist
Manhar - Primary Artist
Chandrani Mukherjee - Primary Artist
Sushma Shreshtha - Primary Artist
Suresh Wadkar - Primary Artist
Alka Yagnik - Primary Artist