» » Locust - Wrong

Locust - Wrong flac mp3

Locust - Wrong flac mp3
Recording date:
1996 - 2001
Date of release:
November 9, 2001
Recording location:
Pravda Studio, London, England
FLAC vers. size:
1109 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1660 mb
WMA vers. size:
1799 mb
Other formats
4.6 ★

Label: Touch ‎– TO:51. Format: 2 CD, Album. I think listening to this album on two cd players is worth the trouble. It does make an acoustic difference if the both sounds are coming from the same spot (as in a on) or "as instructed" from different directions or even cd2 playing in another room. Actually I suppose it could be interesting to compose more music like that, taking up more room, literally. I suppose experiments are always a bit troublesome although usually rewarding.

Wrong is a two-CD set, but it's not a double album in the usual sense. Disc one contains the nine songs of the album (from "Heal" to "Haze" in the track list below). Disc two contains nine synthetic drones of matching length. This optional part of Wrong is meant to be played in conjunction with the first disc on a different CD player (a ghetto blaster or computer, for instance).

Wrong is the fourth full-length album by Canadian punk rock band Nomeansno. It was released in 1989 through Alternative Tentacles record label. Wrong was described by drummer John Wright as the band's "most popular album by a country mile".

In stock now for same day shipping. Home Balearic/Downtempo . Touch. Format: 2xCD Cat: TO 51 Released: 17 Nov 01 Genre: Balearic/Downtempo.

Victor Niglio - Locust (OUT NOW). 4 years ago 4 years ago. WITCHDOCTOR. View all. Barong Family. Victor Niglio - Witchdoctor EP (OUT NOW).

Album Name The Locust. Data wpisu Wrzesień 1998. Wydawcy Gold Standard Laboratories. Styl muzycznyGrind Death. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album8.

THE LOCUST is a Tech/Extreme Prog Metal, Progressive Rock artist from United States. By this time Scharf and Warshaw had already left the band, while Jimmy LaValle (keyboards, vocals) had joined the band. When their full length debut album The Locust was issued one year later LaValle had left the band, while Joseph Karam (keyboards, vocals) and Gabe Serbian (guitars, vocals) had joined.

This album has an average beat per minute of 113 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 74/150 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist The Locust. The Locust, Arab on Radar.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Heal Mark Van Hoen Locust 5:10
2 Make a Difference Mark Van Hoen Locust 3:51
3 Believe in the One Mark Van Hoen Locust 4:34
4 Sweet Sky Mark Van Hoen Locust 3:33
5 What Do You Care? Mark Van Hoen Locust 4:42
6 Separate Mark Van Hoen Locust 4:23
7 Wrong Mark Van Hoen Locust 4:20
8 Impossible Adventure Mark Van Hoen Locust 4:57
9 Haze Mark Van Hoen Locust 4:11

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Presence and Gifts Mark Van Hoen Locust 5:08
2 Create, Dissolve and Recreate Mark Van Hoen Locust 3:51
3 Faith Grows from Trees Mark Van Hoen Locust 4:33
4 Distopian Mark Van Hoen Locust 3:34
5 Strings That Bind or Drop Mark Van Hoen Locust 4:42
6 Playing With Time Mark Van Hoen Locust 4:23
7 Night Navigation Mark Van Hoen Locust 4:20
8 Candle Wishes Mark Van Hoen Locust 4:57
9 Conversations Beyond the End of the Sky Mark Van Hoen Locust 4:19


Holli Ashton - Vocals
Locust - Primary Artist
Vinny Miller - Vocals
Lisa Millett - Vocals (Background)
Tara Patterson - Vocals (Background)
Sarah Peacock - Vocals (Background)
Mark Van Hoen - Composer, Cover Art Concept, Engineer, Producer, Synthesizer
James Wignall - Guitar (Synthesizer)
Jon Wozencroft - Cover Design, Design