» » Metro Station - Shake It [3 Tracks]

Metro Station - Shake It [3 Tracks] flac mp3

Metro Station - Shake It [3 Tracks] flac mp3
Metro Station
Shake It [3 Tracks]
Date of release:
FLAC vers. size:
1374 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1905 mb
WMA vers. size:
1618 mb
Other formats
4.2 ★

Metro Station is the debut studio album by American pop rock band Metro Station. The album was released on September 18, 2007 under Columbia/Red Ink. Four singles were released from the album; "Shake It" and "Seventeen Forever" charted on the Billboard Hot 100. The album debuted at number 189 on the US Billboard 200, but reached a peak of 39 in June 2008. The single "Shake It" was certified Platinum in 2008. Since its release, Metro Station has sold approximately 400,000 copies in the United States.

Shake It" is a song by the American pop band Metro Station, released as the third single (and debut British single) from the group's 2007 self-titled debut studio album. The song debuted on the radio on April 1, 2008. It is the band's first charting single, peaking at number ten on the Billboard Hot 100. Outside the United States, "Shake It" peaked within the top ten of the charts in Australia, Austria, Canada, Germany, Japan, New Zealand, the Republic of Ireland and the United Kingdom.

Metro Station - Shake It. Running Songs 3CD. 03:18 . 4 Мб 200 Кб/с. 48. On this page you can download song Metro Station - Shake It in mp3 and listen online. Metro Station - Shake It. отключить рекламу. Send lyrics Send translation Send music video.

Listen online to Metro Station - Shake It (Lenny B Club Mix) and see which albums it appears on. Scrobble songs and get recommendations on other tracks and artists. Showing albums featuring Shake It (Lenny B Club Mix). 21 Oct 2008 · 16 tracks. Every Time I Touch You. Metro Station.

other tracks: Promo Only (Series). play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Promo Only (series) Jesse McCartney - It's Over (GIMO Club Mix). Promo Only (Series) Nicky Jam Ft. . Promo Only (Series) Kanye West F Chris Martin - Homecoming (Album Version). Promo Only (series) The Killers - Human. Promo Only (series) James Otto - These Are the Good Ole Days (Album). Promo Only (series) Dem Franchize Boyz - Mr. Feel Good. Promo Only (series) Ashanti - The Way That I Love You (Updated Mix).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Shake It Metro Station Metro Station 3:02
2 Shake It [Lenny B Remix-Extended Version] Metro Station Metro Station 7:14
3 Comin' Around Metro Station Metro Station 2:40


Ed Ackerson - Engineer
Joshua Cain - Producer
Sean Gould - Engineer
Tom Lord-Alge - Mixing
Metro Station - Composer, Primary Artist
Mark Needham - Mixing
Justin Pierre - Producer
Scott Riebling - Engineer