» » Ninetail - The Vultures Are Circling

Ninetail - The Vultures Are Circling flac mp3

Ninetail - The Vultures Are Circling flac mp3
The Vultures Are Circling
Heavy Metal
Recording date:
2011 - 2012
Recording location:
EQuinox Music and Arts
FLAC vers. size:
1284 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1158 mb
WMA vers. size:
1520 mb
Other formats
4.9 ★

The Vultures Are Circling. Count: 11. Views: 0. The Vultures Are Circling tracks. The Vultures Are Circling. Loathness & Obedience. Give Back to the Worm.

The Vultures are Circling finds the band in top form, dealing out plenty of the aggressive metal they have always been known for, but here adding new elements to the mix. There is an intricacy and attention to detail often forgotten in heavy music - with enough twists and changes in the songs to satisfy the most discerning ear. Each change of tempo or stylistic shift is in service to the song, each song crafted as part of the whole. In an age of mp3 singles, The Vultures are Circling is an ALBUM from start to finish. Ninetail has managed to deliver an uncompromising heavy metal album, interesting and well written enough to expand their listening audience well beyond that core. The Vultures are Circling is for metal fans AND music fans alike. Includes unlimited streaming of The Vultures are Circling h/e055 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

1. The Process of Conversion. Listen to The Vultures Are Circling now. Listen to The Vultures Are Circling in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

The Vultures Are Circling by Ninetail, Metal music from York, PA on ReverbNation. All third party trademarks are the property of the respective trademark owners. ReverbNation is not affiliated with those trademark owners.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Vultures Are Circling Ninetail Ninetail 5:33
2 Gaslamp Renegade Ninetail Ninetail 4:05
3 Loathness & Obedience Ninetail Ninetail 4:19
4 Give Back To the Worm Ninetail Ninetail 3:37
5 Preylude Ninetail Ninetail 2:02
6 March of Libitina Ninetail Ninetail 4:35
7 The Mist People Ninetail Ninetail 3:25
8 Waterloo Ninetail Ninetail 4:05
9 Entrusting the Sheep To the Wolves Ninetail Ninetail 3:29
10 The Iron Whore Ninetail Ninetail 5:24
11 Nine Steps To Nobody Ninetail Ninetail 4:32


Christopher Appenzeller - Drums, Group Member, Percussion
Chris Beck - Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Don Belch - Engineer, Group Member, Guitar, Lute, Mixing, Producer, Vocals (Background)
Brooke Elizabeth - Guest Artist, Vocals
Chris Evan - Group Member, Guitar (Rhythm), Vocals (Background)
Griff - Bass, Group Member
Jay W. Heitmann - Group Member, Vocals
Madame B - Guest Artist, Spoken Word
Ninetail - Composer, Primary Artist
Timothy Renner - Design, Engineer, Guest Artist, Illustrations, Lute, Mastering, Mixing, Producer
Sophie - Guest Artist, Spoken Word
Greg Weber - Group Member, Keyboards, Sampling