» » Bethel Music - The Loft Sessions

Bethel Music - The Loft Sessions flac mp3

Bethel Music - The Loft Sessions flac mp3
Bethel Music
The Loft Sessions
CCM,Contemporary Christian,Gospel
Date of release:
December 20, 2011
FLAC vers. size:
1355 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1229 mb
WMA vers. size:
1422 mb
Other formats
4.7 ★

The Loft Sessions is a refreshing and authentic worship experience where community and creativity collide. After refurbishing an old rustic loft, the Bethel Music team gathered friends and family for several nights of passionate worship that set the stage for this ground-breaking worship CD/DVD. Venturing from the live congregational sound, The Loft Sessions explored new territory, merging an array of acoustic creativity with modern melodies. With original songs by Brian and Jenn Johnson, Jeremy Riddle, Steffany Gretzinger, Hunter Thompson, & Matt Stinton, the album invites listeners into.

The Loft Sessions is the third album from California-based worship collective Bethel Music. The album was released on January 24, 2012 by Kingsway Music. Brian Johnson, Daniel James Mackenzie and Rick McDonald produced the album. Prior to the release of the album, Kingsway Music released "Come to Me" which featured the vocals of Jenn Johnson on December 13, 2011 as the lead single of the album.

Echoing the intimate surroundings of fellow Christian worship outfit Hillsong's recent Chapel album, The Loft Sessions sees the California-based Bethel Music stable decamp to a refurbished, rustic loft on ten warm acoustic tracks intended for smaller congregations.

Album · 2012 · 15 Songs. Bethel Music & Hunter G K Thompson. 3. You Have Won Me. Bethel Music & Brian Johnson.

The Loft Sessions Tracklist. 1. One Thing Remains (Acoustic) (Ft. Brian Johnson (Bethel)) Lyrics. 2. My Dear (Ft. Hunter Thompson) Lyrics.

The Loft Sessions, 2012. The Loft Sessions, 2012.

Tracklisting: One Thing Remains (feat. From such acclaim and heartfelt melodies from their first album Here is Love and their second Be Lifted High, this latest subdued effort full of acoustic guitars and strings can seem somewhat of a blur as I listen to these 10 tracks. Not that these songs are bad in and of themselves, but sometimes for an album to be great, there has to be the overall flow of the record, and sadly, The Loft Sessions pales in comparison to worship movement Jesus Culture, with worship leaders Kim Walker-Smith and Chris Quilala from the Bethel ministry also.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All. Cat.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 One Thing Remains Christa Black / Brian Johnson / Jeremy Riddle Bethel Music 4:01
2 My Dear Hunter Thompson Bethel Music 3:52
3 You Have Won Me Brian Johnson / Joel Taylor Bethel Music 4:27
4 Come to Me John Hendrickson / Jenn Johnson Bethel Music 4:19
5 Walk in the Promise Jeremy Riddle Bethel Music 4:25
6 You Know Me Steffany Frizzell / William Matthews Bethel Music 5:39
7 Angels Brian Johnson / Joel Taylor Bethel Music 4:02
8 Fall Afresh Jeremy Riddle Bethel Music 4:24
9 Draw Near Matt Stinton Bethel Music 3:32
10 This Is What You Do Jeremy Riddle / Matt Stinton Bethel Music 3:43

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 One Thing Remains Bethel Music
2 My Dear Bethel Music
3 You Have Won Me Bethel Music
4 Come to Me Bethel Music
5 Walk in the Promise Bethel Music
6 You Know Me Bethel Music
7 Angels Bethel Music
8 Fall Afresh Bethel Music
9 Draw Near Bethel Music
10 This Is What You Do Bethel Music


Brandon Aaronson - Bass
Breezy Baldwin - Design
Bethel Music - Primary Artist
Christa Black - Composer
Jason Bourneman - Soundscape
Ryan Braun - Post Production Assistant
Shannon Clark - Set Design
Miguel Cruz - Camera Operator
Cory Fournier - Camera Operator, Gaffer
Steffany Frizzell - Composer, Featured Artist, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
John-Paul Gentile - Guitar (Acoustic)
Kalley Heiligenthal - Vocals (Background)
John Hendrickson - Composer, Drums
Luke Hendrickson - Engineer, Keyboards
Jordan Jackiew - Mixing
Andrew Jackson - Engineer
Brian Johnson - Composer, Featured Artist, Guitar (Acoustic), Producer, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Jenn Johnson - Composer, Featured Artist, Vocals
Leah Johnson - Vocals (Background)
Timothy Jon - Cello
Chris Jones - Camera Operator
Christiann Koepke - Make-Up
Matt Lopez - Accordion
Daniel James Mackenzie - Accordion, Banjo, Bass, Engineer, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Keyboards, Producer
Master Mix - Mastering
William Matthews - Composer
Rick McDonald - Producer
Jason Miller - Photography
Graham Moore - Percussion, Vocals (Background)
Mike Myers - Main Personnel
Aaron Rich - Camera Operator, Director, Editing
Alexandria Rickett - Make-Up
Jeremy Riddle - Composer, Featured Artist, Vocals
Martin Rosenhoff - Cello
Jeff Schneeweis - Engineer, Production Assistant, Vocals (Background)
Walter Serafini - Project Coordinator
Drew Small - Production Assistant
Matt Stinton - Composer, Featured Artist, Vocals
Joel Taylor - Composer, Executive Producer
Hunter Thompson - Composer, Featured Artist, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Rebekah Van Tinteren - Violin
Gabriel Wilson - Set Design