» » Banda Crucero - Capital Tropical

Banda Crucero - Capital Tropical flac mp3

Banda Crucero - Capital Tropical flac mp3
Banda Crucero
Capital Tropical
Banda,Mexican Traditions,Tropical
Date of release:
October 22, 1996
FLAC vers. size:
1368 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1789 mb
WMA vers. size:
1418 mb
Other formats
4.9 ★

Released by Musart - Balboa Nov 2007 12 Tracks. Banda Crucero is a English album released on Nov 2007. Banda Crucero Album has 12 songs sung by Banda Crucero. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Banda Crucero songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

Programa transmitido por ww. asajerofm.

Album · 1993 · 12 Songs. Mi Banda El Mexicano. Fiesta Mexicana Con la Banda. 30 Exitos - Nuestra Historia.

Tropical Albums (formerly known as Tropical/Salsa) is a record chart published by Billboard magazine. Established in June 1985, the chart compiles information about the top-selling albums in genres like salsa, merengue, bachata, cumbia, and vallenato, which are frequently considered tropical music. The chart features only full-length albums and, like all Billboard album charts, is based on sales.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Banda Boom: Gran Reventon Tropical" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 De Ti Enamorado Banda Crucero 2:47
2 La Coca Lavada Diego Morales Banda Crucero 2:34
3 Rico Mambo Pérez Prado Banda Crucero 2:55
4 Maria Teresa y Danilo Raul Alfonso / Hansel E. Martinez Banda Crucero 4:22
5 Que Dificil Banda Crucero 3:13
6 Aunque Digas Banda Crucero 2:15
7 La Isla del Sabor Carlos Sarabia Banda Crucero 2:38
8 Capital Tropical Banda Crucero 3:12
9 Tu Que Fuiste Juan Gabriel Banda Crucero 3:31
10 Te Amo Banda Crucero 3:34
11 Silverio Perez Agustín Lara Banda Crucero 2:40
12 Esperando por Tu Amor Banda Crucero 2:36


Raul Alfonso - Composer
Banda Crucero - Primary Artist
Juan Gabriel - Composer
Agustín Lara - Composer
Hansel E. Martinez - Composer
Diego Morales - Composer
Pérez Prado - Composer
Carlos Sarabia - Composer