» » Death Cab for Cutie - Stability

Death Cab for Cutie - Stability flac mp3

Death Cab for Cutie - Stability flac mp3
Death Cab for Cutie
Alternative/Indie Rock,Indie Rock,Indie Pop
Date of release:
February 19, 2002
FLAC vers. size:
1323 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1172 mb
WMA vers. size:
1904 mb
Other formats
4.7 ★

Death Cab for Cutie has released nine studio albums, five extended plays (EPs), a demo tape, a digital album, one live album, fifteen singles, nine music videos, and two DVDs. Death Cab for Cutie is an American indie rock group from Bellingham, Washington and was formed in 1997 by Ben Gibbard as a side project from Pinwheel. After releasing a demo tape, he added guitarist Chris Walla, bassist Nick Harmer, and drummer Nathan Good to the band.

Formed in Bellingham, WA in 1997. A portion of the proceeds from album sales will benefit Tiny Changes, a mental health charity launched in honor of Scott to help raise awareness and provide support for children and young people struggling with mental health issues.

Death Cab for Cutie (band): What does the album cover of Transaltanticism mean? What was the rationale for the band name Death Cab for Cutie? What bands are most similar to Death Cab for Cutie? What is the meaning of "I Will Follow You Into The Dark" by Death Cab for Cutie? . Melanson, All Over A Bowl Of Bitter Beans. Answered Jan 6, 2012. Transatlanticism might win in general we have the facts all the way.

The promise of the piano-tussled "Stability" also fades into tedium by hovering uninvited for 12 minutes. There is no earthly reason its spare sweet melody and spinning riff needed to last longer than two minutes; thereafter, like a bunch of bad pork attached to a decent Congressional bill, it sinks from the weight of its endless inertia.

The Stability EP. Extended Play. Includes FREE MP3 version of this album. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample).

Watch the video for Stability from Death Cab for Cutie's The Stability EP for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. There's Never Enough Time.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 20th Century Towers Ben Gibbard / Nick Harmer / Chris Walla Death Cab for Cutie 4:36
2 All Is Full of Love Björk Death Cab for Cutie 3:17
3 Stabiilty Ben Gibbard / Chris Walla Death Cab for Cutie 12:21


Björk - Composer
Death Cab for Cutie - Primary Artist
Ben Gibbard - Composer
Nick Harmer - Composer
Jeffrey Saltzman - Mastering
Michael Schorr - Choir/Chorus, Drums
John Vanderslice - Juno, Vocals
Chris Walla - Art Direction, Choir/Chorus, Composer, Engineer, Guitar, Mixing, Producer, Sound Effects