» » The New Breed - Bound by the Thread

The New Breed - Bound by the Thread flac mp3

The New Breed - Bound by the Thread flac mp3
The New Breed
Bound by the Thread
Date of release:
October 13, 2004
FLAC vers. size:
1787 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1885 mb
WMA vers. size:
1131 mb
Other formats
4.9 ★

Band Name The New Breed. Album Name Bound by the Thread. Released date October 2004. Labels Self-Produced. Music StylePower Metal. Members owning this album0. 1. Illusions of Power. 2. This One. 3. Come On. 4. Can't Save the World. Other productions from The New Breed.

Power Metal The New Breed. 队列表 Power Metal The New Breed Bound by the Thread. Band Name The New Breed.

Band Name The New Breed. Data de lançamento Outubro 2004. Estilo de MúsicaPower Metal. Membros têm este álbum0.

The New Breed is the second solo studio album by American hip hop recording artist and producer MC Breed from Flint, Michigan. It was released on April 27, 1993 via Wrap Records with distribution by Ichiban Records. Production was handled by MC Breed, Colin Wolfe, Warren G and The . It features guest appearances from 2Pac, DFC, Jibri, Admiral D and Black Ceasar.

new breed follows DAWN’s 2016 album Redemption. The largely self-produced LP includes contributions from Hudson Mohawke, Cole . DAWN is currently on tour with Danity Kane. Read Pitchfork’s feature The Indivisible D∆WN. new breed: 01 the nine (intro) 02 new breed 03 spaces 04 dreams and converse 05 shades 06 jealousy 07 sauce 08 vultures wolves 09 we, diamonds 10 ketchup and po boys (outro).

This song is by Dying Breed and appears on the album Repressed But Not Extinct (1994). Music: Pat Johnson)(Lyrics: Pat Johnson and Andy Prietto)

Release source: CD. Year: 2004. Discount: 20%. 00:00. Discography of The New Breed.

Bound By The Thread Of The Flag качать онлайн, как и The Misty Mountain String Band - Hanging by a Thread, Bound By Darkness - Immortality of the Black Heart, Bound By Darkness - Unholy Minions of the Dark, Thread of Omen - Curse By Binding And Slaughter, Serpentine - Bound By The Strings of Discor.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Illusions of Power The New Breed 4:02
2 This One The New Breed 5:42
3 Come On The New Breed 4:54
4 Can't Save the World The New Breed 3:28
5 Freedom The New Breed 3:42
6 Here I Come The New Breed 4:39
7 Drown The New Breed 4:16
8 Long Way Down The New Breed 4:16
9 Feed the Machine The New Breed 6:11


The New Breed - Primary Artist