» » Ministry of Inside Things - Contact Point

Ministry of Inside Things - Contact Point flac mp3

Ministry of Inside Things - Contact Point flac mp3
Ministry of Inside Things
Contact Point
Date of release:
January 10, 2007
FLAC vers. size:
1919 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1775 mb
WMA vers. size:
1336 mb
Other formats
4.1 ★

synk 027. The Ministry Of Inside Things. Contact Point ‎(CD, Album).

Ambient Elsewhere (2008) feels dark and isolated when compared to the two earlier releases by The Ministry of Inside Things. While Everlasting Moment explored the edges, dynamics and tension of space and atmosphere, and Contact Point embraced the more unified themes of cosmic, biospheric and macrocosmic interaction, Ambient Elsewhere moves through a strange new territory in-between and outside of traditional Spacemusic. Drawn from a range of chilling themes, this album sonifies wintertime, desolate landscapes and the soul’s midnight

Chuck and Art formed The Ministry of Inside Things about six years ago and have released two CDs of live material, Everlasting Moment (2002) and Contact Point (2006). Their music is firmly rooted in the Berlin space music school of Tangerine Dream, Ash Ra, and Klaus Schulze. There are seven tracks on Contact Point that take you from quiet ambiance to energetic rhythms. The obvious comparisons are with Tangerine Dream (cyclical pulsating sequencer patterns), but I also detect the influence of Pink Floyd’s Echoes. The music started as an instrumental track Rosenthal was working on for a Black Tape album, but took on a life of its own and demanded further enhancements.

The Ministry of Inside Things, consisting of electronic musician Chuck van Zyl and electric guitarist Art Cohen, are considered among the most innovative of US synthesists today. Influenced by the early music of Tangerine Dream, Klaus Schulze and Ash Ra Tempel, their spacemusic has been described as linear, leading the listener across many sonic terrains.

Porno Gore Grind Needful Things. 队列表 Porno Gore Grind Needful Things Dead Point. Band Name Needful Things. Album Name Dead Point. 版公司 Khaaranus Productions.

Sheet Music and Tabs for The Ministry of Inside Things. Serenity Cove Prelude.

As of 2018, the discography of Ministry-an American rock band founded and fronted by Al Jourgensen-consists of fourteen studio albums, eight live albums, fourteen compilation and remix albums, thirty singles, five video albums (including video versions of live albums) and twenty music videos. Formed in 1981, the band made their recording debut with the single "I'm Falling, Cold Life", released by Wax Trax! Records in the US and Situation Two in the UK, respectively.

2006 - Contact Point back inside. jpg c. pg front inside. jpg The Ministry of Inside Things - Contact Point. The Ministry of Inside Things - Contact Point - 2006, FLAC (image+. Download via torrent Download via magnet.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Serenity Cove Prelude Ministry of Inside Things 1:49
2 Serenity Cove Ministry of Inside Things 7:35
3 The Uncharted Isle Ministry of Inside Things 7:20
4 Fortescue Ministry of Inside Things 10:57
5 River Dream Ministry of Inside Things 12:33
6 Nightscene Ministry of Inside Things 8:30
7 The Red Sun Rises Ministry of Inside Things 5:45


Ministry of Inside Things - Primary Artist