» » Ebony Brass Quintet - Brand New Bag

Ebony Brass Quintet - Brand New Bag flac mp3

Ebony Brass Quintet - Brand New Bag flac mp3
Ebony Brass Quintet
Brand New Bag
Recording date:
March 28, 1994 & March 29, 1994
Date of release:
October 10, 1995
Recording location:
Mapleshade studio
FLAC vers. size:
1511 mb
MP3 vers. size:
1988 mb
WMA vers. size:
1686 mb
Other formats
4.8 ★

The Ebony Brass Quintet - an ensemble consisting of two trumpets, trombone, French horn, and tuba - can be considered a cross between the World Saxophone Quartet and Lester Bowie's Brass Fantasy, although it is a bit more conservative than those two ensembles. Its repertoire is wide-ranging and, as with Brass Fantasy, pop and R&B tunes are not overlooked.

angston Hughes: Feet Live Their Own Life . apa's Got A Brand New Bag . e-B-Q . nd He Never Said A Mumblin' Word . efertiti . volution Of Man (III) . ll Wind . Round Midnight . ake The A Train 1. Child Is Born 1. allad From A Dying Planet 1. orning Star.

By Ebony Brass Quintet. 1. Langston Hughes: Feet Live Their Own Life. 2. Papa's Got a Brand New Bag. 3:300:30. Listen to Brand New Bag in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Ebony Brass Quintet - Ill Wind Brand New Bag, 2010 04:02. Ebony Brass Quintet - Langston Hughes: Feet Live Their Own Life Brand New Bag, 2010 05:57. Ebony Brass Quintet - Take the 'A' Train Brand New Bag, 2010 06:39. Ebony Brass Quintet - Evolution of Man (III) Brand New Bag, 2010 02:08. Ebony Brass Quintet - A Child Is Born Brand New Bag, 2010 04:08. Ebony Brass Quintet, Eli Fountain, Hamiet Bluiett - Ballad from a Dying Planet Brand New Bag, 2010 03:12. Ebony Brass Quintet - Papa's Got a Brand New Bag Brand New Bag, 2010 03:30

Brand New Bag is a English album released on Jan 2010. Brand New Bag Album has 1 songs sung by Ebony Brass Quintet, Hamiet Bluiett. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Brand New Bag songs on Gaana. English Hindi Telugu Punjabi Tamil Kannada Bhojpuri Malayalam Marathi Bengali Haryanvi.

Brand New Bag - Nefertiti, Be-B-Q, Papa's Got a Brand New Bag and 12 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Brand New Bag. From: Ebony Brass Quintet. Count: 12. Views: 6. Brand New Bag tracks. Ill Wind.

1 Langston Hughes: Feet Live Their Own Life 6:21. 2 Papa's Got A Brand New Bag. 3:10. 4 And He Never Said A Mumblin' Word.

There are no setlists by Ebony Brass Quintet on setlist. fm yet. You could help us by adding a first setlist. You can track changes of setlists by this artist by selecting the option below. More from this Artist.

Hard Rock The Mother Station. Lista de Bandas Hard Rock The Mother Station Brand New Bag. adicionar as letras do álbum. adicionar uma crítica.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Langston Hughes: Feet Live Their Own Life Alfred Patterson Ebony Brass Quintet 6:21
2 Papa's Got a Brand New Bag James Brown Ebony Brass Quintet 3:10
3 Be-B-Q Ebony Brass Quintet 4:02
4 And He Never Said a Mumblin' Word Traditional Ebony Brass Quintet 6:09
5 Nefertiti Wayne Shorter Ebony Brass Quintet 6:15
6 Evolution of Man (III) Ebony Brass Quintet 2:14
7 Ill Wind Harold Arlen / Ted Koehler Ebony Brass Quintet 4:59
8 'Round Midnight Bernie Hanighen / Thelonious Monk / Cootie Williams Ebony Brass Quintet 7:25
9 Take the "A" Train Billy Strayhorn Ebony Brass Quintet 6:21
10 A Child Is Born Thad Jones Ebony Brass Quintet 3:59
11 Ballad from a Dying Planet Hamiet Bluiett Ebony Brass Quintet 3:19
12 Morning Star Ebony Brass Quintet 5:45


Eddie Allen - Trumpet
Harold Arlen - Composer
Hamiet Bluiett - Composer, Guest Artist, Producer, Sax (Baritone)
James Brown - Composer
Joe Daley Trio - Tuba
Joseph Daley - Tuba
Ebony Brass Quintet - Primary Artist
Eli Fountain - Drums
Frank Gordon - Trumpet
Bernie Hanighen - Composer
Thad Jones - Composer
Bob Katz - Mastering
Jeffrey Kliman - Photography
Ted Koehler - Composer
Thelonious Monk - Composer
Alfred Patterson - Composer, Trombone
Wayne Shorter - Composer
Pierre M. Sprey - Engineer, Liner Notes
Billy Strayhorn - Composer
Mark Taylor - French Horn
Traditional - Composer
Daniel Vong - Art Direction
Cootie Williams - Composer